Books & Poetry

Friday, October 6, 2017 - 5:30pm
Mankato Event Center
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 10:00am
Mankato Event Center
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 6:30pm
New Ulm Public Library
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 6:00pm
New Ulm Public Library
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 9:00am
Mankato Family YMCA
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 10:30am
WOW Zone
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 6:30pm
New Ulm Public Library

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 10:00am
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 1:00pm
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 1:00pm
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 10:00am
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 1:00pm
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 1:00pm
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 10:00am
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 1:00pm
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 1:00pm
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 10:00am
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 1:00pm
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 1:00pm
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota