Books & Poetry

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 6:30pm
New Ulm Public Library
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 1:00pm
North Mankato Taylor Library
Lesley Nneka Arimah
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 10:00am
Minnesota State University, Mankato Centennial Student Union (CSU 253/4/5)
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 10:00am
Henderson Public Library
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 3:00pm
Arlington Public Library
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 6:30pm
New Ulm Public Library
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 7:00pm
Martin Luther College Auditorium
Nicole Walker
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 10:00am
Minnesota State University, Mankato Centennial Student Union (CSU 253/4/5)
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 6:30pm
Martin County Library
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 1:30pm
Wanda Gag House
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 6:30pm
New Ulm Public Library
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 6:30pm
New Ulm Public Library