Books & Poetry

Maud Hart Lovelace (Betsy) age 5
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 1:00pm
Tacy's House
Deep Valley Homecoming
Saturday, June 24, 2017 (All day)
Betsy and Tacy Houses

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 10:00am
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 10:00am
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 10:00am
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 10:00am
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 10:00am
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 10:00am
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 10:00am
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 10:00am
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 10:00am
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 10:00am
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 10:00am
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 10:00am
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota