Books & Poetry

Deep Valley Homecoming
Saturday, June 24, 2017 (All day)
Betsy and Tacy Houses
Deep Valley Homecoming 2016 logo with Betsy and Tacy under a tree
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 4:00pm
Betsy & Tacy Houses
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 8:00pm
Masonic Lodge

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 10:00am
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 10:00am
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 10:00am
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 10:00am
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 10:00am
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 10:00am
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 10:00am
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 10:00am
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 10:00am
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 10:00am
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 10:00am
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 10:00am
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota