Books & Poetry

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 6:00pm
The 410 Project
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 1:00pm
VINE Adult Community Center
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 9:30am
New Ulm Public Library
Danez Smith
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 10:00am
Minnesota State University, Mankato Centennial Student Union (CSU 253/4/5)
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 6:00pm
Twin Rivers Council for the Arts
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 5:30pm
The Poor Farm Studios
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 6:00pm
The 410 Project
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 6:30pm
New Ulm Public Library
International Poetry Recital
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 2:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Centennial Student Union - Ostrander Auditorium (CSU 150)
Sequoia Nagamatsu
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 10:00am
Minnesota State University, Mankato Centennial Student Union (CSU 253/4/5)
Layli Long Soldier
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 (All day)
Minnesota State University, Mankato Centennial Student Union (CSU 253/4/5)
Lidia Yuknavitch
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 (All day)
Minnesota State University, Mankato Centennial Student Union (CSU 253/4/5)