Business & Professional Development

Friday, March 24, 2017 - 12:00pm
Online
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 10:00am
River Hills Mall
River Hills Mall Mankato, Minnesota
Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 11:00am
River Hills Mall
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 9:00am
Minnesota State University, Mankato - Centennial Student Union, Room 245
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 2:00pm
Online
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 9:00am
Minnesota State University, Mankato - Centennial Student Union, Room 254/5
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 12:00pm
Online
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 12:00pm
Online
Grant Writing with Brian Frink
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 5:30pm
Emy Frentz Arts Guild
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 12:00pm
Hubbard Innovation Center
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 12:00pm
Hubbard Innovation Center
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 12:00pm
Fillin' Station Coffee House

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Kiwanis
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 12:00pm
Mankato City Center Hotel
Kiwanis
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 12:00pm
Mankato City Center Hotel
Kiwanis
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 12:00pm
Mankato City Center Hotel
Kiwanis
Monday, April 17, 2017 - 12:00pm
Mankato City Center Hotel
Kiwanis
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 12:00pm
Mankato City Center Hotel
Kiwanis
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 12:00pm
Mankato City Center Hotel
Kiwanis
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 12:00pm
Mankato City Center Hotel
Kiwanis
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 12:00pm
Mankato City Center Hotel
Kiwanis
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 12:00pm
Mankato City Center Hotel
Kiwanis
Monday, May 29, 2017 - 12:00pm
Mankato City Center Hotel
Kiwanis
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 12:00pm
Mankato City Center Hotel
Kiwanis
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 12:00pm
Mankato City Center Hotel