Business & Professional Development

Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 12:00pm
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 11:00am
Mankato Intergovernmental Center
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 7:30am
Strategic Partnership Center, Minnesota State University, Mankato
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 11:30am
Minnesota State University, Mankato: Centennial Student Union
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 8:30am
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 7:30am
Strategic Partnership Center, Minnesota State University, Mankato
Salvage Sisters at Social media Breakfast - showing Heather up front and the crowd
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 7:30am
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 7:30am
Strategic Partnership Center, Minnesota State University, Mankato
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 (All day)
Minnesota State University, Mankato: Centennial Student Union
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 12:00pm
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 7:30am
Strategic Partnership Center, Minnesota State University, Mankato
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 12:00pm
Eide Bailly Online Webinar