Business & Professional Development

Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 11:30am
Eide Bailly
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 8:30am
Small Business Development Center
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 8:30am
Regus Office Space
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 12:00pm
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 12:00pm
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 9:00am
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 6:00pm
Small Business Development Center
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 5:30pm
Small Business Development Center
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 10:00am
River Hills Mall
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 10:00am
River Hills Mall
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 11:00am
River Hills Mall
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 7:30am
Saint Paul RiverCentre

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Kiwanis
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 12:00pm
Mankato City Center Hotel
Kiwanis
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 12:00pm
Mankato City Center Hotel
Kiwanis
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 12:00pm
Mankato City Center Hotel
Kiwanis
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 12:00pm
Mankato City Center Hotel