Business & Professional Development

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 6:00pm
The 410 Project
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 12:00pm
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 12:09pm
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 6:00pm
Centre for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 12:00pm
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 1:00pm
Blue Earth County Library
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 8:30am
Mankato Schools ISD 77
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 8:30am
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 6:00pm
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 12:00pm
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 6:00pm
The 410 Project
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 12:00pm
Eide Bailly Online Webinar

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 3:30pm
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 6:00pm
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 6:00pm
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 12:00pm
Minnesota State University Mankato