Classical

Christmas in Christ Chapel
Friday, November 30, 2018 (All day)
Gustavus Adolphus College- Christ Chapel
Christmas in Christ Chapel
Friday, November 30, 2018 (All day)
Gustavus Adolphus College- Christ Chapel
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 2:00pm
Saint Peter Performing Arts Center
Twinkle Gala
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 5:00pm
United Church of Christ
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 2:00pm
Our Lady of Good Counsel Chapel
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 3:00pm
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 2:00pm
Our Lady of Good Counsel Chapel
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 2:00pm
Our Lady of Good Counsel Chapel
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 3:00pm
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 7:30pm
Our Lady of Good Counsel Chapel
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 7:30pm
Saint Peter Performing Arts Center