Events on 2018-03-25

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 7:00pm
Grace Lutheran Church
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 7:00pm
Grace Lutheran Church
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 7:00pm
Grace Lutheran Church
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 7:00pm
Grace Lutheran Church
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 7:00pm
Grace Lutheran Church
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 7:00pm
Grace Lutheran Church
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 7:00pm
Grace Lutheran Church
Coming of Age Poster
Saturday, December 9, 2017 (All day)
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Mary's hands
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 9:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Master of Arts Exhibition: Morgan Sierra
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 6:30am
Centennial Student Union Student Gallery (lower level)
Master of Arts Exhibition: Morgan Sierra
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 6:30am
Centennial Student Union Student Gallery (lower level)
Master of Arts Exhibition: Morgan Sierra
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 6:30am
Centennial Student Union Student Gallery (lower level)