Festivals & Expos

Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 11:00am
Civic Center Plaza
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 5:00pm
River Hills Mall
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 6:00pm
Vetterstone Amphitheatre at Riverfront Park
Saturday, July 22, 2017 (All day)
Belgrade Ave
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 5:00pm
River Hills Mall
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 5:00pm
Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 5:00pm
Vetterstone Amphitheatre at Riverfront Park
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 5:00pm
Civic Center Plaza
Indian Island Winery Tent
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 12:00pm
Indian Island Winery
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 5:00pm
River Hills Mall
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 5:00pm
Franklin Rogers Park
Two people with jeans rolled up stomping grapes in a round tub
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 9:00am
Indian Island Winery

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Monday, July 3, 2017 - 3:30pm
Messiah Lutheran Church
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 3:30pm
Messiah Lutheran Church
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 3:30pm
Messiah Lutheran Church
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 3:30pm
Messiah Lutheran Church
Monday, July 31, 2017 - 3:30pm
Messiah Lutheran Church
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 3:30pm
Messiah Lutheran Church
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 3:30pm
Messiah Lutheran Church
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 3:30pm
Messiah Lutheran Church
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 3:30pm
Messiah Lutheran Church
Monday, September 4, 2017 - 3:30pm
Messiah Lutheran Church
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 3:30pm
Messiah Lutheran Church
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 3:30pm
Messiah Lutheran Church