Festivals & Expos

Friday, April 28, 2017 (All day)
River Hills Mall
Friday, April 28, 2017 (All day)
River Hills Mall
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 5:00pm
River Hills Mall
Over the Edge for VINE
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 9:00am
VINE Adult Community Center
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 3:00pm
Mankato Golf Club
Friday, May 12, 2017 (All day)
River Hills Mall
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 9:00am
The Loose Moose Saloon & Conference Center
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 5:00pm
River Hills Mall
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 11:00am
Civic Center Plaza
Saturday, June 3, 2017 (All day)
Belgrade Ave
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 11:00am
Civic Center Plaza
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 11:00am
Civic Center Plaza

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Friday, November 24, 2017 - 7:00pm
Sibley Park