Festivals & Expos

Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 11:00am
Holy Rosary Catholic Church
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 2:00pm
Kato Public Charter School
2017 BECFA Fall Festival and Shopping Event
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Fairgrounds
Friday, October 27, 2017 (All day)
River Hills Mall
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 5:00pm
River Hills Mall
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 5:00pm
River Hills Mall - Carousel Cafe
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 9:00am
St Peter Armory
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 11:00am
Mankato Armory
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 9:00am
Mankato Family YMCA
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 5:00pm
River Hills Mall
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sibley Park
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 12:00pm
Indian Island Winery

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 9:00am
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 7:00pm
Sibley Park
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 7:00pm
Sibley Park
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 5:00pm
Sibley Park