Fitness & Wellness

Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 10:00am
Morgan Creek Vineyards
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 10:00am
Morgan Creek Vineyards
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 10:00am
Ney Nature Center
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 12:00pm
Myers Field House - MSU
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 1:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 2:15pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 4:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 7:30am
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 8:00am
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 8:00am
South Front Street
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 8:00am
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 8:00am
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Monday, August 20, 2018 - 3:30pm
Messiah Lutheran Church
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 3:30pm
Messiah Lutheran Church
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 3:30pm
Messiah Lutheran Church
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 3:30pm
Messiah Lutheran Church
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 9:00am
Profinium Place Conference Room and Terrace
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 3:30pm
Messiah Lutheran Church
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 3:30pm
Messiah Lutheran Church
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 3:30pm
Messiah Lutheran Church
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 3:30pm
Messiah Lutheran Church
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 3:30pm
Messiah Lutheran Church
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 3:30pm
Messiah Lutheran Church
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 3:30pm
Messiah Lutheran Church