Fitness & Wellness

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 3:30pm
VINE Adult Community Center
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 12:00pm
VINE Adult Community Center
MNSU Inflatable 5k
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 3:00pm
Blakeslee Stadium
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 9:30am
Lake Crystal Area Recreation Center
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 10:30am
Ney Nature Center
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 12:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 7:00am
Land of Memories Park
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 6:30pm
New Ulm Public Library
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 9:00am
Lake Phalen Park
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 11:00am
VINE Adult Community Center
Saturday, October 21, 2017 (All day)
Mankato Marathon

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Belly Dance 101 is a place to laugh, make friends, and sweat!
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 6:15pm
Satori Violet Belly Dance
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 7:00pm
Your Time Fitness
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 3:30pm
Messiah Lutheran Church
Belly Dance 101 is a place to laugh, make friends, and sweat!
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 6:15pm
Satori Violet Belly Dance
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 7:00pm
Your Time Fitness
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 3:30pm
Messiah Lutheran Church
Belly Dance 101 is a place to laugh, make friends, and sweat!
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 6:15pm
Satori Violet Belly Dance
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 7:00pm
Your Time Fitness
Belly Dance 101 is a place to laugh, make friends, and sweat!
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 6:15pm
Satori Violet Belly Dance
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 7:00pm
Your Time Fitness
Belly Dance 101 is a place to laugh, make friends, and sweat!
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 6:15pm
Satori Violet Belly Dance
Belly Dance 101 is a place to laugh, make friends, and sweat!
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 6:15pm
Satori Violet Belly Dance