Fitness & Wellness

Monday, February 26, 2018 - 2:30pm
VINE Adult Community Center
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 7:30am
Saint Paul RiverCentre
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 10:30am
VINE Adult Community Center
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 2:30pm
VINE Adult Community Center
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 6:30pm
New Ulm Public Library
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 2:30pm
VINE Adult Community Center
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 3:30pm
VINE Adult Community Center
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 8:30am
Sibley Park
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 2:30pm
VINE Adult Community Center
Over the Edge for VINE
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 9:00am
VINE Adult Community Center
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 5:00pm
Madison East Center

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Monday, February 26, 2018 - 6:00pm
Satori Violet Belly Dance
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 6:00pm
Satori Violet Belly Dance
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 6:00pm
Satori Violet Belly Dance
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 6:30pm
Martin County Library