Fitness & Wellness

Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 9:00am
Lake Crystal Area Recreation Center
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 6:00pm
St. Clair School
Saturday, July 8, 2017 (All day)
Ney Nature Center
Saturday, July 29, 2017 (All day)
Ney Nature Center
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 10:00am
Mankato Brewery
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 7:00am
Land of Memories Park

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 1:00pm
KingPins
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 1:00pm
KingPins
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 3:30pm
Messiah Lutheran Church
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 1:00pm
KingPins
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 3:30pm
Messiah Lutheran Church
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 1:00pm
KingPins
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 3:30pm
Messiah Lutheran Church
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 1:00pm
KingPins
Monday, July 3, 2017 - 3:30pm
Messiah Lutheran Church
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 1:00pm
KingPins
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 3:30pm
Messiah Lutheran Church
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 1:00pm
KingPins