Fitness & Wellness

Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 11:00am
Medifast Weight Control Center in Mankato
Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 9:00am
Spring Lake Park
Over the Edge for VINE
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 9:00am
VINE Adult Community Center

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Festivals & Expos 2 Sculpture in front of vendors and crowd
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 (All day)
Civic Center Plaza
Sunday, January 1, 2017 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Saturday, January 7, 2017 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Sunday, January 8, 2017 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center