Fitness & Wellness

Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 9:00am
Spring Lake Park
Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 7:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Saturday, March 18, 2017 (All day)
Saint Paul RiverCentre
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 8:30am
Mankato
Over the Edge for VINE
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 9:00am
VINE Adult Community Center
Thursday, May 18, 2017 (All day)
Mankato

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Festivals & Expos 2 Sculpture in front of vendors and crowd
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 (All day)
Civic Center Plaza
Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center