Games & Poker

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 7:30pm
New Bohemia
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 7:30pm
New Bohemia
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 7:30pm
New Bohemia
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 7:30pm
New Bohemia
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 8:00am
Mankato
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 7:30pm
New Bohemia
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 7:30pm
New Bohemia
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 7:30pm
New Bohemia
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 7:30pm
New Bohemia
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 7:30pm
New Bohemia
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 7:30pm
New Bohemia
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 7:30pm
New Bohemia

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Pub500
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 7:00pm
Pub 500
Pub500
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 7:00pm
Pub 500
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 6:30pm
WOWZone
Pub500
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 7:00pm
Pub 500
Pub500
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 7:00pm
Pub 500
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 6:30pm
WOWZone
Pub500
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 7:00pm
Pub 500
Pub500
Monday, May 29, 2017 - 7:00pm
Pub 500
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 6:30pm
WOWZone
Pub500
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 7:00pm
Pub 500
Pub500
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 7:00pm
Pub 500
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 6:30pm
WOWZone