History

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 6:30pm
New Ulm Public Library
Blue Earth County History Center
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 4:00pm
Mankato Brewery
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 6:30pm
New Ulm Public Library
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 10:00am
Ney Nature Center
Young Historians 2017
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 1:00pm
Good Counsel
Blue Earth County History Center
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 12:00pm
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Blue Earth County History Center
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 6:30pm
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 6:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Blue Earth County History Center
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 6:30pm
New Ulm Public Library

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Blue Earth County History Center
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 10:00am
Dr. William W. Mayo House
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 1:00pm
Historic R. D. Hubbard House
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 1:00pm
Historic R. D. Hubbard House
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 1:00pm
Dr. William W. Mayo House
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 6:00pm
Historic R. D. Hubbard House
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 6:00pm
Historic R. D. Hubbard House
History Center Museum
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 9:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
History Center Museum
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 9:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Hubbard House decorated for Christmas
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 3:00pm
Historic R. D. Hubbard House
Hubbard House decorated for Christmas
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 1:00pm
Historic R. D. Hubbard House