History

Monday, January 15, 2018 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Blue Earth County History Center
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 10:00am
Gustavus Adolphus College- Christ Chapel
Young Historians
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 8:00am
Gustavus Adolphus Jackson Student Center Dining Rooms
Young Historians
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 5:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 10:00am
Gustavus Adolphus College- Christ Chapel
Young Historians
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 12:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 1:30pm
Ney Nature Center

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Blue Earth County History Center
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Hubbard House decorated for Christmas
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 3:00pm
Historic R. D. Hubbard House
Hubbard House decorated for Christmas
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 1:00pm
Historic R. D. Hubbard House