History

Blue Earth County History Center
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 12:00pm
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 3:30pm
Sleepy Eye Area Historical Society and Depot Museum
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 6:30pm
New Ulm Public Library
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 12:00pm
Brown County Historical Society Annex
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 6:30pm
New Ulm Public Library
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 12:00pm
Brown County Historical Society
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 10:30am
Brown County Historical Society
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 9:00am
New Ulm City Cemetery
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 12:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 6:30pm
New Ulm Public Library
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 6:30pm
New Ulm Public Library
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 10:00am
Ney Nature Center

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Blue Earth County History Center
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 10:00am
Historic R. D. Hubbard House
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 10:00am
Historic R. D. Hubbard House
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 10:00am
Dr. William W. Mayo House
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 1:00pm
Historic R. D. Hubbard House
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 1:00pm
Dr. William W. Mayo House
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 10:00am
Historic R. D. Hubbard House
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 10:00am
Historic R. D. Hubbard House
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 10:00am
Dr. William W. Mayo House
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 1:00pm
Historic R. D. Hubbard House
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 1:00pm
Dr. William W. Mayo House
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 10:00am
Historic R. D. Hubbard House