Music

Pub 500 Building at Night
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 9:00pm
Pub 500
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 11:00am
Verizon Wireless Center
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 10:00am
Verizon Wireless Center
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 10:30am
WOW Zone
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 12:00pm
New Ulm Public Library
Pub 500 at Night
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 6:00pm
Pub 500
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 6:00pm
Curiosi-Tea House
Photo credit: Zoe Prinds-Flash Photography
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 7:00pm
Sun Moon Yoga Studios
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 7:30pm
Bjorling Recital Hall
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 8:30pm
Courtyard Cafe
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 7:00pm
Red Rock Center for the Arts
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 8:00pm
Bjorling Recital Hall

Dance

Pub 500 Building at Night
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 9:00pm
Pub 500

Other Music

Pub 500 Building at Night
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 9:00pm
Pub 500
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 10:30am
WOW Zone
Bethany Lutheran College logo
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 4:00pm
Bethany Lutheran College
Bethany Lutheran College logo
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 4:00pm
Bethany Lutheran College
Pub 500 at Night
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 6:00pm
Pub 500
Bethany Lutheran College logo
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 4:00pm
Bethany Lutheran College

Country

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 10:30am
WOW Zone
Pub 500 at Night
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 6:00pm
Pub 500

Jazz & Blues

Pub 500 at Night
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 6:00pm
Pub 500

Rock

Pub 500 at Night
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 6:00pm
Pub 500

Open Mic

Friday, December 1, 2017 - 6:00pm
Curiosi-Tea House

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 7:00pm
Grace Lutheran Church
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 7:30pm
Grace Lutheran Church
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 7:00pm
Grace Lutheran Church
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 7:30pm
Grace Lutheran Church