Music

Friday, July 28, 2017 - 5:00pm
Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
Pub 500 at Night
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 11:00am
Pub 500
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 6:00pm
New Ulm Public Library
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 5:00pm
Vetterstone Amphitheatre at Riverfront Park
Pub 500 at Night
Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 11:00am
Pub 500
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 7:00pm
Mankato Brewery
Pub 500 Building at Night
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 9:00pm
Pub 500
Pub 500 at Night
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 11:00am
Pub 500
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 6:00pm
Wow! Zone
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 5:00pm
Franklin Rogers Park
Pub 500 Building at Night
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 9:00pm
Pub 500
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 8:00pm
Masonic Lodge

Other Music

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 6:00pm
Turner Hall
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 6:00pm
Mankato Brewery
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 5:00pm
Vetterstone Amphitheatre at Riverfront Park

Country

Pub 500 at Night
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 11:00am
Pub 500
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 5:00pm
Vetterstone Amphitheatre at Riverfront Park
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 5:00pm
Civic Center Plaza

Jazz & Blues

Pub 500 at Night
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 11:00am
Pub 500
Pub 500 at Night
Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 11:00am
Pub 500
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 5:00pm
Civic Center Plaza

Rock

Pub 500 at Night
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 11:00am
Pub 500
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 5:00pm
Vetterstone Amphitheatre at Riverfront Park

Dance

Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 5:00pm
Vetterstone Amphitheatre at Riverfront Park

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 7:00pm
Grace Lutheran Church
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 7:30pm
Grace Lutheran Church
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 10:00am
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 4:00pm
Patrick's On Third - St. Peter, MN
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 7:00pm
Grace Lutheran Church
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 7:30pm
Grace Lutheran Church
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 10:00am
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 4:00pm
Patrick's On Third - St. Peter, MN
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 7:00pm
Grace Lutheran Church
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 7:30pm
Grace Lutheran Church
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 10:00am
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 4:00pm
Patrick's On Third - St. Peter, MN