Music

Friday, September 29, 2017 - 6:00pm
Emy Frentz Arts Guild
Pub 500 at Night
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 9:00pm
Pub 500
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 6:00pm
Verizon Center Grand Hall
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 3:00pm
Verizon Center Grand Hall
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wow! Zone
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 1:00pm
Mankato YMCA
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 7:00pm
Red Rock Center for the Arts
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 12:00pm
New Ulm Public Library
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 7:00pm
Red Rock Center for the Arts
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 7:30pm
Verizon Center Grand Hall
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 10:30am
WOW Zone
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 7:00pm
Red Rock Center for the Arts

Jazz & Blues

Friday, September 29, 2017 - 6:00pm
Emy Frentz Arts Guild

Other Music

Friday, September 29, 2017 - 6:00pm
Emy Frentz Arts Guild
Pub 500 at Night
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 9:00pm
Pub 500
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wow! Zone
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 12:00pm
New Ulm Public Library
Bethany Lutheran College logo
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 10:00am
Bethany Lutheran College
Bethany Lutheran College logo
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 4:00pm
Bethany Lutheran College
Bethany Lutheran College logo
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 4:00pm
Bethany Lutheran College
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 12:30pm
VINE Adult Community Center

Rock

Pub 500 at Night
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 9:00pm
Pub 500

Classical

Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 3:00pm
Verizon Center Grand Hall
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 1:00pm
Mankato YMCA

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 4:00pm
Patrick's On Third - St. Peter, MN
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 7:00pm
Grace Lutheran Church
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 7:30pm
Grace Lutheran Church
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 4:00pm
Patrick's On Third - St. Peter, MN
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 7:00pm
Grace Lutheran Church
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 7:30pm
Grace Lutheran Church
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 4:00pm
Patrick's On Third - St. Peter, MN
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 7:00pm
Grace Lutheran Church
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 7:30pm
Grace Lutheran Church
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 4:00pm
Patrick's On Third - St. Peter, MN
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 7:00pm
Grace Lutheran Church
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 7:30pm
Grace Lutheran Church