Music

Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 11:00am
Civic Center Plaza
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 11:00am
Civic Center Plaza
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 11:00am
Civic Center Plaza
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 11:00am
Civic Center Plaza
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 11:00am
Civic Center Plaza
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 6:00pm
Vetterstone Amphitheatre at Riverfront Park
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 6:30pm
Wow! Zone
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 5:00pm
Vetterstone Amphitheatre at Riverfront Park
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 5:00pm
Franklin Rogers Park
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 8:00pm
Masonic Lodge
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 7:00pm
Red Rock Center for the Arts
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 7:00pm
Red Rock Center for the Arts

Jazz & Blues

Friday, March 3, 2017 - 7:00pm
Janesville Public Library
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 11:00am
Waseca Public Library
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 4:00pm
Blue Earth Community Library
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 7:00pm
Lewisville Legion
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 10:00am
Wells Public Library
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 2:00pm
New Ulm Public Library
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 10:00am
Comfrey Public Library
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 3:00pm
Winthrop Public Library

Other Music

Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 11:00am
Civic Center Plaza
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 11:00am
Civic Center Plaza
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 5:00pm
Hertiage Acres

Country

Chris Hawkey at Mankato Brewery
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 7:00pm
Manakto Brewery

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 7:30pm
Grace Lutheran Church
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 10:00am
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 11:00am
Civic Center Plaza
Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 4:00pm
Patrick's On Third - St. Peter, MN
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 7:30pm
Grace Lutheran Church
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 10:00am
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 11:00am
Civic Center Plaza
Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 4:00pm
Patrick's On Third - St. Peter, MN
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 7:30pm
Grace Lutheran Church
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 10:00am
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 11:00am
Civic Center Plaza
Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 4:00pm
Patrick's On Third - St. Peter, MN