Nature

Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 4:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 12:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 10:00am
Ney Nature Center
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 9:00am
Ney Nature Center
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 12:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 7:30pm
Ney Nature Center
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 6:30pm
New Ulm Public Library
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 10:00am
Ney Nature Center
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Walking path between tall trees
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 7:10am
Snell Motors Community Room
Walking path between tall trees
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 7:10am
Snell Motors Community Room
Walking path between tall trees
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 7:10am
Snell Motors Community Room
Walking path between tall trees
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 7:10am
Snell Motors Community Room
Walking path between tall trees
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 7:10am
Snell Motors Community Room
Walking path between tall trees
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 7:10am
Snell Motors Community Room
Walking path between tall trees
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 7:10am
Snell Motors Community Room
Walking path between tall trees
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 7:10am
Snell Motors Community Room
Walking path between tall trees
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 7:10am
Snell Motors Community Room
Walking path between tall trees
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 7:10am
Snell Motors Community Room
Walking path between tall trees
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 7:10am
Snell Motors Community Room
Walking path between tall trees
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 7:10am
Snell Motors Community Room