Nature

Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 8:30am
Sibley Park
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 10:00am
Ney Nature Center
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 6:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Saturday, June 3, 2017 (All day)
Ney Nature Center
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 8:00am
Ney Nature Center
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 12:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Saturday, June 24, 2017 (All day)
Ney Nature Center
Saturday, June 24, 2017 (All day)
Ney Nature Center
Saturday, July 8, 2017 (All day)
Ney Nature Center
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 8:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Sunday, July 9, 2017 (All day)
Ney Nature Center
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 12:00pm
Ney Nature Center

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Walking path between tall trees
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 7:10am
Snell Motors Community Room
Minneopa bison
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 6:30pm
New Ulm Public Library
Walking path between tall trees
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 7:10am
Snell Motors Community Room
Walking path between tall trees
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 7:10am
Snell Motors Community Room
Walking path between tall trees
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 7:10am
Snell Motors Community Room
Walking path between tall trees
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 7:10am
Snell Motors Community Room
Walking path between tall trees
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 7:10am
Snell Motors Community Room
Walking path between tall trees
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 7:10am
Snell Motors Community Room
Walking path between tall trees
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 7:10am
Snell Motors Community Room
Walking path between tall trees
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 7:10am
Snell Motors Community Room
Walking path between tall trees
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 7:10am
Snell Motors Community Room
Walking path between tall trees
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 7:10am
Snell Motors Community Room