Nature

Saturday, July 8, 2017 (All day)
Ney Nature Center
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 8:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Sunday, July 9, 2017 (All day)
Ney Nature Center
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 12:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Saturday, July 29, 2017 (All day)
Ney Nature Center
Saturday, July 29, 2017 (All day)
Ney Nature Center
Sunday, July 30, 2017 (All day)
Ney Nature Center
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 5:00pm
Vetterstone Amphitheatre at Riverfront Park
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 10:00am
Ney Nature Center
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 2:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 12:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 6:30pm
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 6:30pm
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Walking path between tall trees
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 7:10am
Snell Motors Community Room
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 6:30pm
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 6:30pm
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 6:30pm
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 6:30pm
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Walking path between tall trees
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 7:10am
Snell Motors Community Room
Walking path between tall trees
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 7:10am
Snell Motors Community Room
Walking path between tall trees
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 7:10am
Snell Motors Community Room
Walking path between tall trees
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 7:10am
Snell Motors Community Room
Walking path between tall trees
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 7:10am
Snell Motors Community Room