Nature

E.g., 2016-07-29
E.g., 2016-07-29
Boys tagging Monarch butterfly
Saturday, August 6, 2016 - 10:00am
Ney Nature Center
Butterflies pollinating a yellow flower
Monday, August 15, 2016 - 9:00am
Ney Nature Center
Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 7:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Picture of butterfly
Monday, August 22, 2016 - 9:00am
Ney Nature Center
Kids gardening
Saturday, August 27, 2016 - 10:00am
St. Peter Food Coop
Sunday, August 28, 2016 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 6:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 6:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 6:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 6:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 6:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 6:00pm
Ney Nature Center

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

E.g., 2016-07-29
E.g., 2016-07-29
Walking path between tall trees
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 - 7:10am
Snell Motors Community Room
Walking path between tall trees
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 7:10am
Snell Motors Community Room
Walking path between tall trees
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 7:10am
Snell Motors Community Room
Walking path between tall trees
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 7:10am
Snell Motors Community Room
Walking path between tall trees
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 7:10am
Snell Motors Community Room
Walking path between tall trees
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 7:10am
Snell Motors Community Room
Walking path between tall trees
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 7:10am
Snell Motors Community Room
Walking path between tall trees
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 7:10am
Snell Motors Community Room
Walking path between tall trees
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 7:10am
Snell Motors Community Room
Walking path between tall trees
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 7:10am
Snell Motors Community Room
Walking path between tall trees
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 7:10am
Snell Motors Community Room
Walking path between tall trees
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 7:10am
Snell Motors Community Room