Open Mic

Open Mic Photo
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 9:00pm
Red Rocks Mankato
Open Mic Photo
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 9:00pm
Red Rocks Mankato
Open Mic Photo
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 9:00pm
Red Rocks Mankato
Open Mic Photo
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 9:00pm
Red Rocks Mankato
Open Mic Photo
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 9:00pm
Red Rocks Mankato
Open Mic Photo
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 9:00pm
Red Rocks Mankato
Open Mic Photo
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 9:00pm
Red Rocks Mankato
Open Mic Photo
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 9:00pm
Red Rocks Mankato
Open Mic Photo
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 9:00pm
Red Rocks Mankato
Open Mic Photo
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 9:00pm
Red Rocks Mankato
Open Mic Photo
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 9:00pm
Red Rocks Mankato
Open Mic Photo
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 9:00pm
Red Rocks Mankato

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 7:00pm
Hammer's Bar
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 7:00pm
Hammer's Bar
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 7:00pm
Hammer's Bar
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 7:00pm
Hammer's Bar
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 7:00pm
Hammer's Bar
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 7:00pm
Hammer's Bar
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 7:00pm
Hammer's Bar
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 7:00pm
Hammer's Bar
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 7:00pm
Hammer's Bar
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 7:00pm
Hammer's Bar
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 7:00pm
Hammer's Bar
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 7:00pm
Hammer's Bar