Other Music

Open Mic Photo
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 9:00pm
Red Rocks Mankato
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wow! Zone
Pub 500 at Night
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 9:00pm
Pub 500
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 7:00pm
State Street Theater
Open Mic Photo
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 9:00pm
Red Rocks Mankato
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 7:00pm
State Street Theater
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 7:00pm
State Street Theater
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 7:00pm
State Street Theater
Open Mic Photo
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 9:00pm
Red Rocks Mankato
Open Mic Photo
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 9:00pm
Red Rocks Mankato
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wow! Zone
Open Mic Photo
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 9:00pm
Red Rocks Mankato

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 7:00pm
Grace Lutheran Church
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 7:00pm
Grace Lutheran Church
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 7:00pm
Grace Lutheran Church
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 7:00pm
Grace Lutheran Church
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 7:00pm
Grace Lutheran Church
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 7:00pm
Grace Lutheran Church
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 7:00pm
Grace Lutheran Church
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 7:00pm
Grace Lutheran Church
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 7:00pm
Grace Lutheran Church
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 7:00pm
Grace Lutheran Church
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 7:00pm
Grace Lutheran Church
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 7:00pm
Grace Lutheran Church