Other Speakers & Workshops

Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 6:00pm
google class
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Dr. Andrew Peck
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 7:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Centennial Student Union - Ostrander Auditorium (CSU 150)
Blue Earth County History Center
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 8:30am
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Mankato Concealed Carry Class Covers Both In Class and Range Portions
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 10:00am
SCHEELS
Young Historians
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 8:30am
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Young Historians
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 10:00am
Gustavus Adolphus College- Christ Chapel
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Hubbard House decorated for Christmas
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 3:00pm
Historic R. D. Hubbard House
Hubbard House decorated for Christmas
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 1:00pm
Historic R. D. Hubbard House