Other Speakers & Workshops

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 9:00am
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Book Cover - To Live and Dine in Dixie
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 12:00pm
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 6:00pm
Madison East Center Meeting Room, Suite 354
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 6:00pm
Madison East Center Meeting Room, Suite 354
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 6:00pm
Madison East Center Meeting Room, Suite 354
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 6:00pm
Madison East Center Meeting Room, Suite 354
Young Historians
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Blue Earth County History Center
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 12:00pm
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 6:00pm
Madison East Center Meeting Room, Suite 354
Research Center
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 2:00pm
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 6:00pm
Madison East Center Meeting Room, Suite 354
Coming of Age Poster
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 2:00pm
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center