Other Speakers & Workshops

Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 12:00pm
South Central College
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 10:15am
VINE Adult Community Center
Cars in Cuba
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 6:00pm
New Ulm Public Library
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 6:30pm
Country Inn and Suits
Children at Young Historians
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Gustavus Adolphus College Icon
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 6:30pm
Gustavus Adolphus College
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 7:00pm
You Time Fitness
Gustavus Adolphus College Icon
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 7:00pm
Gustavus Adolphus College
Family with their car
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 6:00pm
Centennial Student Union Ballroom, Minnesota State University, Mankato
Gustavus Adolphus College Icon
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 (All day)
Gustavus Adolphus College
Gustavus Adolphus College Icon
Saturday, May 6, 2017 (All day)
Gustavus Adolphus College

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Curiosi-Tea House storefront at 529 N Riverfront Dr Mankato MN
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 5:00pm
Curiosi-Tea House
Curiosi-Tea House storefront at 529 N Riverfront Dr Mankato MN
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 5:00pm
Curiosi-Tea House
Curiosi-Tea House storefront at 529 N Riverfront Dr Mankato MN
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 5:00pm
Curiosi-Tea House
Curiosi-Tea House storefront at 529 N Riverfront Dr Mankato MN
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 5:00pm
Curiosi-Tea House
Curiosi-Tea House storefront at 529 N Riverfront Dr Mankato MN
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 5:00pm
Curiosi-Tea House
Curiosi-Tea House storefront at 529 N Riverfront Dr Mankato MN
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 5:00pm
Curiosi-Tea House
Curiosi-Tea House storefront at 529 N Riverfront Dr Mankato MN
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 5:00pm
Curiosi-Tea House
Curiosi-Tea House storefront at 529 N Riverfront Dr Mankato MN
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 5:00pm
Curiosi-Tea House
Curiosi-Tea House storefront at 529 N Riverfront Dr Mankato MN
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 5:00pm
Curiosi-Tea House
Curiosi-Tea House storefront at 529 N Riverfront Dr Mankato MN
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 5:00pm
Curiosi-Tea House
Curiosi-Tea House storefront at 529 N Riverfront Dr Mankato MN
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 5:00pm
Curiosi-Tea House