Rock

Cold Kingdom at Mankato Brewery w/ Guests Arms for Elephants
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 6:00pm
Mankato Brewery
Pub 500 Building at Night
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 9:00pm
Pub 500
Pub 500 at Night
Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 11:00am
Pub 500
Pub 500 Building at Night
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 9:00pm
Pub 500
Jeremih Live at MSU
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 7:00pm
Bresnan Arena
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 7:30pm
Verizon Wireless Center
Pub 500 at Night
Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 11:00am
Pub 500

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 4:00pm
Patrick's On Third - St. Peter, MN
Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 4:00pm
Patrick's On Third - St. Peter, MN
Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 4:00pm
Patrick's On Third - St. Peter, MN
Sunday, April 16, 2017 - 4:00pm
Patrick's On Third - St. Peter, MN
Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 4:00pm
Patrick's On Third - St. Peter, MN
Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 4:00pm
Patrick's On Third - St. Peter, MN
Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 4:00pm
Patrick's On Third - St. Peter, MN
Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 4:00pm
Patrick's On Third - St. Peter, MN
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 4:00pm
Patrick's On Third - St. Peter, MN
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 4:00pm
Patrick's On Third - St. Peter, MN
Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 4:00pm
Patrick's On Third - St. Peter, MN
Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 4:00pm
Patrick's On Third - St. Peter, MN