Speakers & Workshops

Friday, April 28, 2017 - 9:00am
Verizon Center
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 1:00pm
Verizon Center
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 8:30am
Courtyard by Marriott Hotel & Event Center
Grant Writing with Brian Frink
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 5:30pm
Emy Frentz Arts Guild
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 12:00pm
Small Business Development Center
Gustavus Adolphus College Icon
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 (All day)
Gustavus Adolphus College
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 12:00pm
Small Business Development Center
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 12:00pm
Emy Frentz Arts Guild
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 5:30pm
Mankato Clinic Conference Room B
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 12:00pm
Fillin' Station Coffee House
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 7:00pm
New Ulm Public Library
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 8:00am
Small Business Development Center

Other Speakers & Workshops

Family with their car
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 6:00pm
Centennial Student Union Ballroom, Minnesota State University, Mankato
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 6:00pm
Saint Peter Community Center (Senior Center Room #219)
Cars in Cuba
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 6:00pm
New Ulm Public Library
Gustavus Adolphus College Icon
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 (All day)
Gustavus Adolphus College
house clipart
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 6:00pm
New Ulm Public Library
Gustavus Adolphus College Icon
Saturday, May 6, 2017 (All day)
Gustavus Adolphus College

Business & Professional Development

Monday, May 1, 2017 - 8:30am
Courtyard by Marriott Hotel & Event Center
Grant Writing with Brian Frink
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 5:30pm
Emy Frentz Arts Guild
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 12:00pm
Small Business Development Center
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 12:00pm
Small Business Development Center
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 12:00pm
Fillin' Station Coffee House
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 8:00am
Small Business Development Center

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Kiwanis
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 12:00pm
Mankato City Center Hotel
Mankato Toastmasters
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 5:30pm
Happy Chef
Kiwanis
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 12:00pm
Mankato City Center Hotel
Mankato Toastmasters
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 5:30pm
Happy Chef
Kiwanis
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 12:00pm
Mankato City Center Hotel
Mankato Toastmasters
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 5:30pm
Happy Chef
Kiwanis
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 12:00pm
Mankato City Center Hotel
Mankato Toastmasters
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 5:30pm
Happy Chef
Kiwanis
Monday, May 29, 2017 - 12:00pm
Mankato City Center Hotel
Mankato Toastmasters
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 5:30pm
Happy Chef
Kiwanis
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 12:00pm
Mankato City Center Hotel
Mankato Toastmasters
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 5:30pm
Happy Chef