Speakers & Workshops

Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 12:00pm
South Central College
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 5:00pm
Centenary United Methodist Church
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 10:15am
VINE Adult Community Center
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 12:00pm
Online
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 9:06am
Sibley Park Pavilion
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 7:00pm
New Ulm Community Center
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 1:00pm
VINE Faith In Action
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 5:30pm
Ney Nature Center
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 5:30pm
Mankato Clinic Conference Room B
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 9:00am
Minnesota State University, Mankato - Centennial Student Union, Room 245
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 2:00pm
Online
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 6:30pm
New Ulm Public Library

Other Speakers & Workshops

Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 12:00pm
South Central College
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 10:15am
VINE Adult Community Center
Cars in Cuba
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 6:00pm
New Ulm Public Library
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 6:30pm
Country Inn and Suits
Children at Young Historians
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Gustavus Adolphus College Icon
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 6:30pm
Gustavus Adolphus College

Business & Professional Development

Friday, March 24, 2017 - 12:00pm
Online
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 10:00am
River Hills Mall
River Hills Mall Mankato, Minnesota
Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 11:00am
River Hills Mall
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 9:00am
Minnesota State University, Mankato - Centennial Student Union, Room 245
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 2:00pm
Online
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 9:00am
Minnesota State University, Mankato - Centennial Student Union, Room 254/5

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Mankato Toastmasters
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 5:30pm
Happy Chef
Make a cute miniature garden at Drummers Garden Center & Floral
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 10:00am
Drummers Garden Center & Floral
Kids plant pretty flowers for Mother's Day
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 12:00pm
Drummers Garden Center & Floral
Kiwanis
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 12:00pm
Mankato City Center Hotel
Mankato Toastmasters
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 5:30pm
Happy Chef
Kiwanis
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 12:00pm
Mankato City Center Hotel
Mankato Toastmasters
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 5:30pm
Happy Chef
Kiwanis
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 12:00pm
Mankato City Center Hotel
Mankato Toastmasters
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 5:30pm
Happy Chef
Kiwanis
Monday, April 17, 2017 - 12:00pm
Mankato City Center Hotel
Mankato Toastmasters
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 5:30pm
Happy Chef
Kiwanis
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 12:00pm
Mankato City Center Hotel