Speakers & Workshops

Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 12:00pm
Online
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 12:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 12:00pm
VINE Adult Community Center
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 4:30pm
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 6:00pm
New Ulm Public Library
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 10:30am
Online
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 2:00pm
VINE Adult Community Center
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 6:30pm
New Ulm Public Library
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 12:00pm
VINE Adult Community Center
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 2:00pm
VINE Adult Community Center
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 7:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Centennial Student Union - Ostrander Auditorium (CSU 150)
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 11:00am
Small Business Development Center

Business & Professional Development

Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 12:00pm
Online
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 4:30pm
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 10:30am
Online
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 6:00pm
Habitat ReStore

Other Speakers & Workshops

Out of Chaos Book Cover
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 12:00pm
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 12:00pm
VINE Adult Community Center
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 2:00pm
VINE Adult Community Center
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 2:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Centennial Student Union, Room 245
MSU through the Ages
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 6:00pm
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 12:00pm
VINE Adult Community Center
MSU through the Ages
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 6:00pm
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 2:00pm
VINE Adult Community Center

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Mankato Toastmasters
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 5:30pm
Happy Chef
Kiwanis
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 12:00pm
Mankato City Center Hotel
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 5:00pm
Centenary United Methodist Church
Mankato Toastmasters
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 5:30pm
Happy Chef
Kiwanis
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 12:00pm
Mankato City Center Hotel
Mankato Toastmasters
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 5:30pm
Happy Chef
Kiwanis
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 12:00pm
Mankato City Center Hotel
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 6:00pm
Downtown Mankato
Mankato Toastmasters
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 5:30pm
Happy Chef
Kiwanis
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 12:00pm
Mankato City Center Hotel
Mankato Toastmasters
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 5:30pm
Happy Chef
Kiwanis
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 12:00pm
Mankato City Center Hotel