Speakers & Workshops

Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 6:00pm
Mankato Clinic Confernce Room B
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 5:00pm
Pizza Ranch New Ulm
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 5:30pm
VINE Adult Community Center
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 7:30am
Strategic Partnership Center, Minnesota State University, Mankato
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 12:00pm
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 6:30pm
New Ulm Public Library
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 7:30am
Strategic Partnership Center, Minnesota State University, Mankato
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 6:30pm
New Ulm Public Library
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 2:30pm
VINE Adult Community Center
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 7:30am
Strategic Partnership Center, Minnesota State University, Mankato
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 8:30am
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 8:30am
Eide Bailly

Business & Professional Development

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 7:30am
Strategic Partnership Center, Minnesota State University, Mankato
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 12:00pm
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 4:00pm
Primp Boutique
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 7:30am
Strategic Partnership Center, Minnesota State University, Mankato
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 7:30am
Strategic Partnership Center, Minnesota State University, Mankato
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 8:30am
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 8:30am
Eide Bailly
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 12:00pm
Eide Bailly
Salvage Sisters at Social media Breakfast - showing Heather up front and the crowd
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 7:30am
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship

Other Speakers & Workshops

Blue Earth County History Center
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 8:30am
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Pub Crawl Poster
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 6:00pm
Pub 500

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Mankato Toastmasters
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 5:30pm
Happy Chef
Mankato Toastmasters
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 5:30pm
Happy Chef
Mankato Toastmasters
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 5:30pm
Happy Chef
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 6:00pm
Downtown Mankato
Mankato Toastmasters
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 5:30pm
Happy Chef
Mankato Toastmasters
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 5:30pm
Happy Chef
Mankato Toastmasters
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 5:30pm
Happy Chef
Mankato Toastmasters
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 5:30pm
Happy Chef
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 6:00pm
Downtown Mankato
Mankato Toastmasters
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 5:30pm
Happy Chef
Mankato Toastmasters
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 5:30pm
Happy Chef
Mankato Toastmasters
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 5:30pm
Happy Chef