Speakers & Workshops

Book Cover for KKK In MN
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 6:00pm
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 7:30pm
Gustavus Adolphus College
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 12:00pm
Twin Rivers Council for the Arts
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 12:00pm
Twin Rivers Council for the Arts
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 7:00pm
Twin Rivers Council for the Arts
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 1:00pm
Elevate Church
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 5:30pm
Mankato Clinic Conference Room B
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 6:00pm
New Ulm Public Library
St. Johns Bible
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 7:00pm
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 11:00am
Profinium
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 12:00pm
Brown County Historical Society Annex
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 5:00pm
Culver's

Business & Professional Development

Dream Big, Learn Big, Go Big
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 5:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato: Centennial Student Union
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 11:00am
Profinium
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 5:30pm
Emy Frentz Arts Guild
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 2:00pm
Online

Other Speakers & Workshops

Dream Big, Learn Big, Go Big
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 5:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato: Centennial Student Union
Book Cover for KKK In MN
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 6:00pm
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 12:00pm
Twin Rivers Council for the Arts
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 12:00pm
Twin Rivers Council for the Arts
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 7:00pm
Twin Rivers Council for the Arts
St. Johns Bible
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 7:00pm
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 11:00am
Profinium
Horse Drawn Street Car
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 12:00pm
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Mankato Toastmasters
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 5:30pm
Happy Chef
Kiwanis
Monday, July 3, 2017 - 12:00pm
Mankato City Center Hotel
Mankato Toastmasters
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 5:30pm
Happy Chef
Kiwanis
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 12:00pm
Mankato City Center Hotel
Mankato Toastmasters
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 5:30pm
Happy Chef
Kiwanis
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 12:00pm
Mankato City Center Hotel
Mankato Toastmasters
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 5:30pm
Happy Chef
Kiwanis
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 12:00pm
Mankato City Center Hotel
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 5:00pm
Centenary United Methodist Church
Mankato Toastmasters
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 5:30pm
Happy Chef
Kiwanis
Monday, July 31, 2017 - 12:00pm
Mankato City Center Hotel
Mankato Toastmasters
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 5:30pm
Happy Chef