Speakers & Workshops

Xavier Tavera "Borderlands"
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 7:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Centennial Student Union - Ostrander Auditorium (CSU 150)
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 9:00am
VINE Adult Community Center
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 6:30pm
New Ulm Public Library
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 8:00am
Small Business Development Center
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 12:00pm
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Equal Opportunity in Winner-Take-All Societies
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 4:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato - Morris Hall 103 (MH103)
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 1:00pm
VINE Adult Community Center
Danielle Evans
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 7:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Centennial Student Union - Ostrander Auditorium (CSU 150)
Nobel Conference Logo
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 (All day)
Gustavus Adolphus College
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 8:30am
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 6:00pm
google class
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 1:00pm
VINE Adult Community Center

Other Speakers & Workshops

Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 6:00pm
google class
Xavier Tavera "Borderlands"
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 7:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Centennial Student Union - Ostrander Auditorium (CSU 150)
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 7:30am
Sakatah Trail Conference Room
Equal Opportunity in Winner-Take-All Societies
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 4:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato - Morris Hall 103 (MH103)
Danielle Evans
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 7:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Centennial Student Union - Ostrander Auditorium (CSU 150)
Blue Earth County History Center
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 8:30am
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 6:00pm
google class

Business & Professional Development

Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 7:30am
Sakatah Trail Conference Room
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 8:00am
Small Business Development Center
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 12:00pm
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 8:30am
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Mankato Toastmasters
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 5:30pm
Happy Chef
Mankato Toastmasters
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 5:30pm
Happy Chef
Mankato Toastmasters
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 5:30pm
Happy Chef
Mankato Toastmasters
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 5:30pm
Happy Chef
Mankato Toastmasters
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 5:30pm
Happy Chef
Mankato Toastmasters
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 5:30pm
Happy Chef
Mankato Toastmasters
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 5:30pm
Happy Chef
Mankato Toastmasters
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 5:30pm
Happy Chef
Mankato Toastmasters
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 5:30pm
Happy Chef
Mankato Toastmasters
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 5:30pm
Happy Chef
Mankato Toastmasters
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 5:30pm
Happy Chef
Mankato Toastmasters
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 5:30pm
Happy Chef