Sports & Games

Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 4:30pm
City Center Plaza
Saturday, October 15, 2016 (All day)
Mankato Marathon
Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 9:00am
Spring Lake Park

Swimming

Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 3:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department

Other Sports & Games

Gustavus Adolphus College Icon
Friday, September 30, 2016 (All day)
Gustavus Adolphus College
Gustavus Adolphus College Icon
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 10:00am
Gustavus Adolphus College
Gustavus Adolphus College Icon
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 10:00am
Gustavus Adolphus College
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 11:00am
Morgan Creek Vineyards
Gustavus Adolphus College Icon
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 1:00pm
Gustavus Adolphus College
Gustavus Adolphus College Icon
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 1:00pm
Gustavus Adolphus College
Gustavus Adolphus College Icon
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 1:00pm
Gustavus Adolphus College

Volleyball

Friday, September 30, 2016 - 7:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department

Hockey

Friday, September 30, 2016 - 7:07pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 2:07pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department

Races & Fun Runs

Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 10:00am
Lake Crystal Area Recreation Center

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Ping Pong Rackets
Monday, October 3, 2016 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Ping Pong Rackets
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Ping Pong Rackets
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Pub500
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 8:00pm
George's Fine Steaks & Spirits
Ping Pong Rackets
Monday, October 10, 2016 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Ping Pong Rackets
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Ping Pong Rackets
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Pub500
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 8:00pm
George's Fine Steaks & Spirits
Ping Pong Rackets
Monday, October 17, 2016 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Ping Pong Rackets
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Ping Pong Rackets
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Pub500
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 8:00pm
George's Fine Steaks & Spirits