Sports & Games

Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 9:00am
Spring Lake Park
Over the Edge for VINE
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 9:00am
VINE Adult Community Center

Volleyball

Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 6:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 6:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department

Track & Field

Friday, December 2, 2016 - 6:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Friday, December 2, 2016 - 6:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department

Hockey

Friday, December 2, 2016 - 7:07pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 2:07pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 7:07pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Friday, December 9, 2016 - 7:07pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department

Other Sports & Games

Gustavus Adolphus College Icon
Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 7:05pm
Gustavus Adolphus College
Gustavus Adolphus College Icon
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 7:00pm
Gustavus Adolphus College
Gustavus Adolphus College Icon
Friday, December 9, 2016 - 7:05pm
Gustavus Adolphus College

Basketball

Friday, December 9, 2016 - 6:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Ping Pong Rackets
Monday, December 5, 2016 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Ping Pong Rackets
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Pub500
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 9:00pm
Pub 500
Ping Pong Rackets
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Pub500
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 8:00pm
George's Fine Steaks & Spirits
Ping Pong Rackets
Monday, December 12, 2016 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Ping Pong Rackets
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Pub500
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 9:00pm
Pub 500
Ping Pong Rackets
Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Pub500
Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 8:00pm
George's Fine Steaks & Spirits
Ping Pong Rackets
Monday, December 19, 2016 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Ping Pong Rackets
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church