Sports & Games

Golf

Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 7:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department

Other Sports & Games

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Gustavus Adolphus College Icon
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 7:00pm
Gustavus Adolphus College
Gustavus Adolphus College Icon
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 7:30pm
Gustavus Adolphus College
Gustavus Adolphus College Icon
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 1:00pm
Gustavus Adolphus College
Gustavus Adolphus College Icon
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 1:00pm
Gustavus Adolphus College

Games & Poker

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 7:30pm
New Bohemia

Hockey

Friday, October 27, 2017 - 2:07pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 7:07pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 2:07pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department

Swimming

Friday, October 27, 2017 - 5:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department

Football

Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 1:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 9:00am
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Ping Pong Rackets
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Ping Pong Rackets
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Pub500
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 9:00pm
Pub 500
Ping Pong Rackets
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Pub500
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 8:00pm
George's Fine Steaks & Spirits
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 10:00am
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 1:00pm
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 1:00pm
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Ping Pong Rackets
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Ping Pong Rackets
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Pub500
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 9:00pm
Pub 500