Sports & Games

Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 7:00am
Minnesota State University, Mankato- Bresnan Arena

Other Sports & Games

Gustavus Adolphus College Icon
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 7:00pm
Gustavus Adolphus College

Basketball

Friday, December 14, 2018 - 5:30pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 5:30pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 7:30pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 7:30pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 6:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 6:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 8:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 8:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 6:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 6:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department

Swimming

Friday, December 28, 2018 - 6:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Ping Pong Rackets
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Ping Pong Rackets
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Ping Pong Rackets
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Ping Pong Rackets
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Ping Pong Rackets
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Ping Pong Rackets
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Ping Pong Rackets
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Ping Pong Rackets
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Ping Pong Rackets
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Ping Pong Rackets
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Ping Pong Rackets
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Ping Pong Rackets
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church