Sports & Games

Other Sports & Games

Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 10:00am
Ney Nature Center
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center

Soccer

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 4:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 4:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 5:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 5:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 3:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 3:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department

Volleyball

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 6:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 6:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department

Football

Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 6:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 6:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Ping Pong Rackets
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Ping Pong Rackets
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Ping Pong Rackets
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Ping Pong Rackets
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Ping Pong Rackets
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Ping Pong Rackets
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Ping Pong Rackets
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Ping Pong Rackets
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Ping Pong Rackets
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Ping Pong Rackets
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Ping Pong Rackets
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Ping Pong Rackets
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church