Sports & Games

Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 11:00am
Ney Nature Center
Mankato Concealed Carry Class Covers Both In Class and Range Portions
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 10:00am
SCHEELS
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 7:00am
Minnesota State University, Mankato- Bresnan Arena

Football

Friday, November 23, 2018 - 6:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 1:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 6:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 12:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department

Basketball

Monday, November 26, 2018 - 6:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 6:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 2:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 2:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 4:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 4:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department

Hockey

Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 6:07pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 6:07pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Ping Pong Rackets
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Ping Pong Rackets
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Ping Pong Rackets
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Ping Pong Rackets
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Ping Pong Rackets
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Ping Pong Rackets
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Ping Pong Rackets
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Ping Pong Rackets
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Ping Pong Rackets
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Ping Pong Rackets
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Ping Pong Rackets
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Ping Pong Rackets
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church