Theatre

The Odd Couple
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 7:00pm
State Street Theater Company
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 6:30pm
Curiosi-Tea House
Bethany Lutheran College logo
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 7:30pm
Bethany Lutheran College
Bethany Lutheran College logo
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 7:30pm
Bethany Lutheran College
Bethany Lutheran College logo
Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 2:00pm
Bethany Lutheran College
Bethany Lutheran College logo
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 7:30pm
Bethany Lutheran College
Bethany Lutheran College logo
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 7:30pm
Bethany Lutheran College

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Theatre
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 7:30pm
Andreas Theatre of the Earley Center for Performing Arts, Minnesota State Mankato
Theatre
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 7:30pm
Andreas Theatre of the Earley Center for Performing Arts, Minnesota State Mankato
Theatre
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 7:30pm
Andreas Theatre of the Earley Center for Performing Arts, Minnesota State Mankato
Theatre
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 7:30pm
Andreas Theatre of the Earley Center for Performing Arts, Minnesota State Mankato
Theatre
Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 7:30pm
Andreas Theatre of the Earley Center for Performing Arts, Minnesota State Mankato
Theatre
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 7:30pm
Andreas Theatre of the Earley Center for Performing Arts, Minnesota State Mankato
Theatre
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 7:30pm
Andreas Theatre of the Earley Center for Performing Arts, Minnesota State Mankato
Theatre
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 7:30pm
Ted Paul Theatre, MSU
Theatre
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 7:30pm
Ted Paul Theatre, MSU
Theatre
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 7:30pm
Ted Paul Theatre, MSU
Theatre
Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 7:30pm
Ted Paul Theatre, MSU
Theatre
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 7:30pm
Ted Paul Theatre, MSU