Theatre & Dance

Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 6:00pm
Emy Frentz Arts Guild
Theatre
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 7:30pm
Andreas Theatre of the Earley Center for Performing Arts, Minnesota State Mankato
Theatre
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 7:30pm
Andreas Theatre of the Earley Center for Performing Arts, Minnesota State Mankato
Theatre
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 7:30pm
Andreas Theatre of the Earley Center for Performing Arts, Minnesota State Mankato
Theatre
Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 7:30pm
Andreas Theatre of the Earley Center for Performing Arts, Minnesota State Mankato
Theatre
Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 7:30pm
Andreas Theatre of the Earley Center for Performing Arts, Minnesota State Mankato
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 6:00pm
New Ulm Public Library
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 6:30pm
Twin Rivers Council for the Arts

Film

Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 7:00pm
Ostrander Auditorium - Centennial Student Union
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 9:30pm
Ostrander Auditorium - Centennial Student Union
Friday, January 20, 2017 - 7:00pm
Ostrander Auditorium - Centennial Student Union
Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 7:00pm
Ostrander Auditorium - Centennial Student Union
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 9:30pm
Ostrander Auditorium - Centennial Student Union
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 7:00pm
Ostrander Auditorium - Centennial Student Union
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 9:30pm
Ostrander Auditorium - Centennial Student Union
Friday, January 27, 2017 - 7:00pm
Ostrander Auditorium - Centennial Student Union
Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 7:00pm
Ostrander Auditorium - Centennial Student Union

Theatre

Theatre
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 7:30pm
Andreas Theatre of the Earley Center for Performing Arts, Minnesota State Mankato
Theatre
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 7:30pm
Andreas Theatre of the Earley Center for Performing Arts, Minnesota State Mankato
Theatre
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 7:30pm
Andreas Theatre of the Earley Center for Performing Arts, Minnesota State Mankato