Theatre & Dance

E.g., 2016-07-30
E.g., 2016-07-30
Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 7:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Saturday, August 27, 2016 - 7:00pm
Mankato West High School
Theatre
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 7:30pm
Andreas Theatre of the Earley Center for Performing Arts, Minnesota State Mankato
Theatre
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 7:30pm
Andreas Theatre of the Earley Center for Performing Arts, Minnesota State Mankato
Theatre
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 7:30pm
Andreas Theatre of the Earley Center for Performing Arts, Minnesota State Mankato
Theatre
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 7:30pm
Andreas Theatre of the Earley Center for Performing Arts, Minnesota State Mankato
Theatre
Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 7:30pm
Andreas Theatre of the Earley Center for Performing Arts, Minnesota State Mankato
Theatre
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 7:30pm
Andreas Theatre of the Earley Center for Performing Arts, Minnesota State Mankato
Theatre
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 7:30pm
Andreas Theatre of the Earley Center for Performing Arts, Minnesota State Mankato
Theatre
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 7:30pm
Andreas Theatre of the Earley Center for Performing Arts, Minnesota State Mankato
Theatre
Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 7:30pm
Andreas Theatre of the Earley Center for Performing Arts, Minnesota State Mankato
Theatre
Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 7:30pm
Andreas Theatre of the Earley Center for Performing Arts, Minnesota State Mankato
E.g., 2016-07-30
E.g., 2016-07-30

Theatre

Monday, July 25, 2016 - 7:30am
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Saturday, August 27, 2016 - 7:00pm
Mankato West High School
Monday, August 29, 2016 - 6:00pm
Emy Frentz Arts Guild
Bethany Lutheran College logo
Friday, September 16, 2016 - 7:00pm
Bethany Lutheran College
Bethany Lutheran College logo
Friday, September 16, 2016 - 9:00pm
Bethany Lutheran College
Bethany Lutheran College logo
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 7:00pm
Bethany Lutheran College
Bethany Lutheran College logo
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 9:00pm
Bethany Lutheran College
Bethany Lutheran College logo
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 2:00pm
Bethany Lutheran College

Other Theatre & Dance

Monday, July 25, 2016 - 7:30am
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Medicine Show ladies showcasing their wares
Saturday, August 20, 2016 - 8:00am
Historic R. D. Hubbard House

Film

Free movies in the CSU flyer
Thursday, August 4, 2016 - 8:30pm
Blakeslee Stadium
Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 7:00pm
Ney Nature Center

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

E.g., 2016-07-30
E.g., 2016-07-30
Theatre
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 7:30pm
Andreas Theatre of the Earley Center for Performing Arts, Minnesota State Mankato
Theatre
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 7:30pm
Andreas Theatre of the Earley Center for Performing Arts, Minnesota State Mankato
Theatre
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 7:30pm
Andreas Theatre of the Earley Center for Performing Arts, Minnesota State Mankato
Theatre
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 7:30pm
Andreas Theatre of the Earley Center for Performing Arts, Minnesota State Mankato
Theatre
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 7:30pm
Andreas Theatre of the Earley Center for Performing Arts, Minnesota State Mankato
Theatre
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 7:30pm
Andreas Theatre of the Earley Center for Performing Arts, Minnesota State Mankato
Theatre
Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 7:30pm
Andreas Theatre of the Earley Center for Performing Arts, Minnesota State Mankato
Theatre
Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 7:30pm
Andreas Theatre of the Earley Center for Performing Arts, Minnesota State Mankato
Theatre
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 7:30pm
Andreas Theatre of the Earley Center for Performing Arts, Minnesota State Mankato
Theatre
Friday, October 14, 2016 - 7:30pm
Andreas Theatre of the Earley Center for Performing Arts, Minnesota State Mankato
Theatre
Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 7:30pm
Andreas Theatre of the Earley Center for Performing Arts, Minnesota State Mankato
Theatre
Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 7:30pm
Andreas Theatre of the Earley Center for Performing Arts, Minnesota State Mankato