Theatre & Dance

See the best short plays in the nation -- Right here in Mankato
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 7:30pm
Mankato West High School Theatre
See the best short plays in the nation -- Right here in Mankato
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 7:30pm
Mankato West High School Theatre

Comedy

Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 5:00pm
Kato Ballroom

Film

Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 6:30pm
New Ulm Public Library
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 6:00pm
New Ulm Public Library
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 6:00pm
New Ulm Public Library
scene from Man on a Mission
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 6:00pm
True Facade Pictures

Theatre

Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 7:30pm
Ted Paul Theatre of the Earley Center for Performing Arts, Minnesota State Mankato
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 7:30pm
Ted Paul Theatre of the Earley Center for Performing Arts, Minnesota State Mankato
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 7:30pm
Ted Paul Theatre of the Earley Center for Performing Arts, Minnesota State Mankato
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 7:30pm
Ted Paul Theatre of the Earley Center for Performing Arts, Minnesota State Mankato
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 7:30pm
Ted Paul Theatre of the Earley Center for Performing Arts, Minnesota State Mankato
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 7:30pm
Ted Paul Theatre of the Earley Center for Performing Arts, Minnesota State Mankato

Dance

Friday, March 30, 2018 - 6:00pm
The Wow Zone

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Monday, February 26, 2018 - 6:00pm
Satori Violet Belly Dance
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 6:00pm
Satori Violet Belly Dance
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 6:00pm
Satori Violet Belly Dance