Theatre & Dance

Theatre
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 7:30pm
Andreas Theatre of the Earley Center for Performing Arts, Minnesota State Mankato
Theatre
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 7:30pm
Andreas Theatre of the Earley Center for Performing Arts, Minnesota State Mankato
Theatre
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 7:30pm
Andreas Theatre of the Earley Center for Performing Arts, Minnesota State Mankato
Theatre
Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 7:30pm
Andreas Theatre of the Earley Center for Performing Arts, Minnesota State Mankato
Theatre
Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 7:30pm
Andreas Theatre of the Earley Center for Performing Arts, Minnesota State Mankato

Theatre

Monday, December 5, 2016 - 6:00pm
Monday, January 16, 2017 - 6:00pm
Theatre
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 7:30pm
Andreas Theatre of the Earley Center for Performing Arts, Minnesota State Mankato
Theatre
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 7:30pm
Andreas Theatre of the Earley Center for Performing Arts, Minnesota State Mankato

Dance

Friday, December 9, 2016 - 5:00pm
MSU’s Earley Center for Performing Arts
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 1:00pm
Ted Paul Theatre at MSU's Earley Performing Arts Center
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 5:00pm
Ted Paul Theatre at MSU's Earley Performing Arts Center
Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 1:00pm
Ted Paul Theatre at MSU's Earley Performing Arts Center
Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 5:00pm
Ted Paul Theatre at MSU's Earley Performing Arts Center

Film

Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 6:00pm
New Ulm Public Library
Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 10:00am
New Ulm Public Library
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 6:00pm
New Ulm Public Library