Theatre & Dance

Monday, July 9, 2018 - 6:00pm
Twin Rivers Council for the Arts
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 7:00pm
State Street Theater
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 7:00pm
State Street Theater
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 7:00pm
State Street Theater
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 7:00pm
State Street Theater
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 2:00pm
State Street Theater
See the best short plays in the nation -- Right here in Mankato
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 7:30pm
Mankato West High School Theatre
See the best short plays in the nation -- Right here in Mankato
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 7:30pm
Mankato West High School Theatre

Dance

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 7:30pm
Ted Paul Theatre of the Earley Center for Performing Arts, Minnesota State Mankato
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 7:30pm
Ted Paul Theatre of the Earley Center for Performing Arts, Minnesota State Mankato
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 7:30pm
Ted Paul Theatre of the Earley Center for Performing Arts, Minnesota State Mankato
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 7:30pm
Ted Paul Theatre of the Earley Center for Performing Arts, Minnesota State Mankato
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 7:30pm
Ted Paul Theatre of the Earley Center for Performing Arts, Minnesota State Mankato

Theatre

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 7:30pm
Ted Paul Theatre of the Earley Center for Performing Arts, Minnesota State Mankato
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 7:30pm
Ted Paul Theatre of the Earley Center for Performing Arts, Minnesota State Mankato
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 7:30pm
Ted Paul Theatre of the Earley Center for Performing Arts, Minnesota State Mankato
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 7:30pm
Ted Paul Theatre of the Earley Center for Performing Arts, Minnesota State Mankato

Other Theatre & Dance

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 6:00pm
Dave's River Valley Harley-Davidson

Film

Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 6:00pm
New Ulm Public Library

Comedy

Open Mic Photo
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 9:00pm
Red Rocks Mankato