Visual Arts

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 9:30am
New Ulm Public Library
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 1:00pm
Carnegie Art Center
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 1:00pm
Carnegie Art Center
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 11:00am
Carnegie Art Center
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 7:00pm
Carnegie Art Center
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 1:00pm
Carnegie Art Center
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 1:00pm
Carnegie Art Center
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 11:00am
Carnegie Art Center
sample of stained glass
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 12:30pm
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 2:30pm
VINE Adult Community Center
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 1:00pm
Carnegie Art Center
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 1:00pm
Carnegie Art Center

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Mary's hands
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 9:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Thursday, January 18, 2018 (All day)
City Center Mankato
Friday, January 19, 2018 (All day)
City Center Mankato
Saturday, January 20, 2018 (All day)
City Center Mankato
Sunday, January 21, 2018 (All day)
City Center Mankato
Monday, January 22, 2018 (All day)
City Center Mankato
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 (All day)
City Center Mankato
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 (All day)
City Center Mankato
Thursday, January 25, 2018 (All day)
City Center Mankato
Friday, January 26, 2018 (All day)
City Center Mankato
Saturday, January 27, 2018 (All day)
City Center Mankato
Sunday, January 28, 2018 (All day)
City Center Mankato