Visual Arts

Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 10:00am
Wells Public Library
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 3:30pm
Elmore Public Library
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 10:00am
Madelia Public Library
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 4:00pm
Henderson Public Library
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 1:00pm
Carnegie Art Center
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 1:00pm
Carnegie Art Center
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 1:00pm
Carnegie Art Center
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 1:00pm
Carnegie Art Center
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 11:00am
Carnegie Art Center
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 11:00am
Carnegie Art Center
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 10:00am
North Mankato Taylor Library
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 2:00pm
North Mankato Taylor Library

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Monday, June 26, 2017 (All day)
City Center Mankato
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 (All day)
City Center Mankato
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 (All day)
City Center Mankato
Thursday, June 29, 2017 (All day)
City Center Mankato
Friday, June 30, 2017 (All day)
City Center Mankato
Saturday, July 1, 2017 (All day)
City Center Mankato
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 10:00am
Intergovernmental Center
Sunday, July 2, 2017 (All day)
City Center Mankato
Monday, July 3, 2017 (All day)
City Center Mankato
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 (All day)
City Center Mankato
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 (All day)
City Center Mankato
Thursday, July 6, 2017 (All day)
City Center Mankato