Visual Arts

Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 5:00pm
Centenary United Methodist Church
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 3:00pm
Carnegie Art Center
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 1:00pm
VINE Faith In Action
Bethany Lutheran College logo
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 7:00pm
Bethany Lutheran College
Bethany Lutheran College logo
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 7:00pm
Bethany Lutheran College
Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Bethany Lutheran College logo
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 7:00pm
Bethany Lutheran College
Bethany Lutheran College logo
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 7:00pm
Bethany Lutheran College
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 12:00pm
Emy Frentz Arts Guild
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 5:30pm
Elysian Public Library
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 11:00am
Waseca Public Library
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 10:30am
St. Peter Public Library

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Festivals & Expos 2 Sculpture in front of vendors and crowd
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 (All day)
Civic Center Plaza
Rachel James Art
Saturday, January 21, 2017 (All day)
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center