Business & Professional Development

Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 12:00pm
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 12:00pm
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 4:00pm
Amber Pietan Travel Agency, Inc
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 11:00am
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 11:00am
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 12:00pm
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 9:00am
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 12:00pm
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 11:00am
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 12:00pm
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 12:00pm
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 12:00pm
Eide Bailly Online Webinar

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 3:30pm
Regus Office Space
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 3:30pm
Regus Office Space
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 3:30pm
Regus Office Space
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 3:30pm
Regus Office Space
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 3:30pm
Regus Office Space
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 3:30pm
Regus Office Space
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 3:30pm
Regus Office Space
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 3:30pm
Regus Office Space
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 3:30pm
Regus Office Space
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 3:30pm
Regus Office Space
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 3:30pm
Regus Office Space
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 3:30pm
Regus Office Space