Business & Professional Development

Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 11:00am
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 11:00am
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 3:30pm
Mogwai Collaborative
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 12:00pm
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 8:30am
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Salvage Sisters at Social media Breakfast - showing Heather up front and the crowd
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 8:00am
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 4:30pm
Verizon Center
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 8:30am
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Salvage Sisters at Social media Breakfast - showing Heather up front and the crowd
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 8:00am
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 7:00pm
Gustavus Adolphus College - Wallenberg Auditorium
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 8:00am
Small Business Development Center
Sprout
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 4:30pm
Chankaska Creek Ranch & Winery

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 3:30pm
Regus Office Space
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 3:30pm
Regus Office Space
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 3:30pm
Regus Office Space
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 3:30pm
Regus Office Space
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 3:30pm
Regus Office Space
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 3:30pm
Regus Office Space
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 3:30pm
Regus Office Space
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 3:30pm
Regus Office Space
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 3:30pm
Regus Office Space
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 3:30pm
Regus Office Space
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 3:30pm
Regus Office Space
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 3:30pm
Regus Office Space