Business & Professional Development

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 8:00am
Small Business Development Center
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 11:00am
Profinium Bank
Sprout
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 4:30pm
Chankaska Creek Ranch & Winery
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 8:30am
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:30pm
Feeding Our Communities Partners
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 8:00pm
Twin Rivers Council for the Arts
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 11:30am
Minnesota State University Centennial Student Union Ballroom
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 6:00pm
Twin Rivers Council for the Arts
Salvage Sisters at Social media Breakfast - showing Heather up front and the crowd
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 8:00am
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 6:00pm
Twin Rivers Council for the Arts
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 9:00am
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 12:00pm
Eide Bailly Online Webinar

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 3:30pm
Regus Office Space
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 3:30pm
Regus Office Space
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 3:30pm
Regus Office Space
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 3:30pm
Regus Office Space
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 3:30pm
Regus Office Space
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 3:30pm
Regus Office Space
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 3:30pm
Regus Office Space
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 3:30pm
Regus Office Space
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 3:30pm
Regus Office Space
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 3:30pm
Regus Office Space
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 3:30pm
Regus Office Space
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 3:30pm
Regus Office Space