Business & Professional Development

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 12:00pm
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 1:00pm
Ijona Skills
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 12:00pm
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 8:30am
The Center for Innovation & Entpreneurship
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 1:00pm
Ijona Skills
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 8:47am
Small Business Development Center
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 4:00pm
Profinium Bank
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 12:30pm
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 12:00pm
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
digital-marketing-for-recruiting-image
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 11:30am
Small Business Development Center
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 12:00pm
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 12:00pm
Eide Bailly Online Webinar

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 3:30pm
Regus Office Space
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 3:00pm
Caledonia Community Center
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 3:30pm
Regus Office Space
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 3:30pm
Regus Office Space
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 3:30pm
Regus Office Space
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 3:30pm
Regus Office Space
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 3:30pm
Regus Office Space
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 3:30pm
Regus Office Space
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 3:30pm
Regus Office Space
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 3:30pm
Regus Office Space
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 3:30pm
Regus Office Space
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 3:30pm
Regus Office Space