Business & Professional Development

Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 8:30am
Regus Office Space
1Million Cups banner and David Bassey
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 8:30am
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 8:30am
Regus Office Space
1Million Cups banner and David Bassey
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 8:30am
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Gustavus Adolphus College Icon
Friday, March 6, 2020 (All day)
Gustavus Adolphus College
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 12:00pm
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 4:30pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato - Centennial Student Union Ballroom, 220 Centennial Student Union Mankato
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 4:30pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato - Centennial Student Union Ballroom, 220 Centennial Student Union Mankato
1Million Cups banner and David Bassey
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 8:30am
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Female speaker with slide behind her on a screen at Social Media Breakfast Mankato
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 8:00am
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
1Million Cups banner and David Bassey
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 8:30am
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 12:00pm
Eide Bailly Online Webinar

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 4:30pm
Regus Office Space
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 4:30pm
Regus Office Space
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 4:30pm
Regus Office Space
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 4:30pm
Regus Office Space
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 4:30pm
Regus Office Space
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 4:30pm
Regus Office Space
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 4:30pm
Regus Office Space
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 4:30pm
Regus Office Space
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 4:30pm
Regus Office Space
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 4:30pm
Regus Office Space
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 4:30pm
Regus Office Space
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 4:30pm
Regus Office Space