City Center Events

Hubbard House decorated for Christmas
Saturday, December 3, 2022 - 3:00pm
Historic R. D. Hubbard House
Hubbard House decorated for Christmas
Sunday, December 4, 2022 - 1:00pm
Historic R. D. Hubbard House
Young Historians 2017
Saturday, December 10, 2022 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Saturday, December 10, 2022 - 7:30pm
First Presbyterian Church
Young Historians 2017
Saturday, January 14, 2023 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Young Historians 2017
Saturday, February 11, 2023 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Young Historians 2017
Saturday, March 11, 2023 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Young Historians 2017
Saturday, April 8, 2023 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Young Historians 2017
Saturday, May 13, 2023 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Trivia Night information
Thursday, December 1, 2022 - 6:00pm
The Loose Moose Saloon & Conference Center
SMILES Latin Dance Class
Friday, December 2, 2022 - 7:30pm
The Enchanted Muse
SMILES Holiday Card Making
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 - 5:00pm
SMILES Center for Independent Living
History Center Museum
Saturday, December 10, 2022 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
History Center Museum
Saturday, December 10, 2022 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Hubbard House decorated for Christmas
Saturday, December 10, 2022 - 1:00pm
Historic R. D. Hubbard House
Hubbard House decorated for Christmas
Sunday, December 11, 2022 - 1:00pm
Historic R. D. Hubbard House
Hubbard House decorated for Christmas
Saturday, December 17, 2022 - 1:00pm
Historic R. D. Hubbard House