City Center Events

History at Home with BECHS
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 12:00pm
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 5:00pm
Civic Center Plaza
Thursday, August 25, 2022 - 5:00pm
Civic Center Plaza
Medicine Show ladies showcasing their wares
Saturday, August 27, 2022 - 1:00pm
Historic R. D. Hubbard House
Young Historians 2017
Saturday, September 10, 2022 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
History at Home with BECHS
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - 12:00pm
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Young Historians 2017
Saturday, October 8, 2022 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Saturday, October 15, 2022 - 12:00am
Start Line: Kato Moving & Storage

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Tombstones of Blue Earth County
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Tombstones of Blue Earth County
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Tombstones of Blue Earth County
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Tombstones of Blue Earth County
Friday, August 19, 2022 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Tombstones of Blue Earth County
Saturday, August 20, 2022 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Tombstones of Blue Earth County
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Tombstones of Blue Earth County
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Tombstones of Blue Earth County
Thursday, August 25, 2022 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center