City Center Events

Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 8:30am
Regus Office Space
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 8:30am
Regus Office Space
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 8:30am
Regus Office Space
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 8:30am
Regus Office Space
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 8:30am
Regus Office Space
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 8:30am
Regus Office Space
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 8:30am
Regus Office Space
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 8:30am
Regus Office Space
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 8:30am
Regus Office Space
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 8:30am
Regus Office Space
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 8:30am
Regus Office Space
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 8:30am
Regus Office Space

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 6:30pm
Eagles Club
Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 6:30pm
Eagles Club
Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 6:30pm
Eagles Club
Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 6:30pm
Eagles Club
Thursday, November 25, 2021 - 6:30pm
Eagles Club
Thursday, January 27, 2022 - 6:30pm
Eagles Club
Thursday, February 24, 2022 - 6:30pm
Eagles Club
Thursday, March 31, 2022 - 6:30pm
Eagles Club