City Center Events

Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 8:30am
Regus Office Space
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 8:30am
Regus Office Space
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 1:00pm
Greater Mankato Growth, Inc. Office
Virtual Pub Crawl
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 7:00pm
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Talking Ancestors
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 11:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 12:00pm
Mayo Clinic Health System Event Center
History at Home with BECHS
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 4:00pm
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
History at Home with BECHS
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 4:00pm
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Friday, July 24, 2020 - 4:30pm
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
History at Home with BECHS
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 4:00pm
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 9:00am
Spinners
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 8:30am
Regus Office Space

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Pub 500 at Night
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 9:00pm
Pub 500
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 11:00am
Civic Center Plaza
Pub 500 at Night
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 9:00pm
Pub 500
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 11:00am
Civic Center Plaza
Pub 500 at Night
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 9:00pm
Pub 500
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 11:00am
Civic Center Plaza
Pub 500 at Night
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 9:00pm
Pub 500
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 11:00am
Civic Center Plaza