City Center Events

Audience at 1Million Cups Mankato
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 8:30am
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
History at Home with BECHS
Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 4:00pm
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Young Historians 2017
Saturday, October 9, 2021 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Talking Ancestors
Saturday, October 16, 2021 - 11:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 4:00pm
Mayo Clinic Health System Events Center

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Blue Earth County History Center
Saturday, September 25, 2021 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Blue Earth County History Center
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Blue Earth County History Center
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Blue Earth County History Center
Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Friday, October 15, 2021 - 12:00am
Kato Moving & Storage, Mayflower