Classical

Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 6:30pm
Morgan Creek Vineyards
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 7:30pm
Saint Peter Performing Arts Center
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 6:30pm
Morgan Creek Vineyards
Violinist Peter McGuire, Cellist Richard Belcher, Pianist Bethel Balge Trio
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 3:00pm
Bethany Lutheran College, Trinity Chapel
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 6:30pm
Morgan Creek Vineyards
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 6:30pm
Morgan Creek Vineyards
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 6:30pm
Morgan Creek Vineyards
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 6:30pm
Morgan Creek Vineyards
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 6:30pm
Morgan Creek Vineyards
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 6:30pm
Morgan Creek Vineyards
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 6:30pm
Morgan Creek Vineyards
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 6:30pm
Morgan Creek Vineyards

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Friday, May 24, 2019 - 6:30pm
Morgan Creek Vineyards
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 6:30pm
Morgan Creek Vineyards
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 6:30pm
Morgan Creek Vineyards
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 6:30pm
Morgan Creek Vineyards
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 6:30pm
Morgan Creek Vineyards
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 6:30pm
Morgan Creek Vineyards
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 6:30pm
Morgan Creek Vineyards
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 6:30pm
Morgan Creek Vineyards
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 6:30pm
Morgan Creek Vineyards
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 6:30pm
Morgan Creek Vineyards
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 6:30pm
Morgan Creek Vineyards
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 6:30pm
Morgan Creek Vineyards