Date

Get a listing of all events going on inside a date range.

Click on the Start of range to pick the first date. Click on the End of range to pick the second date.

Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 8:30am
Regus Office Space
History at Home with BECHS
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 4:00pm
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Sunday, June 7, 2020 - 8:00am
Wow! Zone
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 9:00am
Ney Nature Center
Virtual Pub Crawl
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 7:00pm
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Female speaker with slide behind her on a screen at Social Media Breakfast Mankato
Friday, June 12, 2020 - 8:00am
SMB Zoom
Friday, June 12, 2020 - 4:30pm
Bullhead Days
Saturday, June 13, 2020 (All day)
City Center Mankato
Talking Ancestors
Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 11:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 3:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 8:00am
Wow! Zone
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 12:00pm
Ney Nature Center

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 7:00am
Madison Lake, MN
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 7:00pm
Hammer's Bar
Pub 500 at Night
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 9:00pm
Pub 500
Walking path between tall trees
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 7:10am
Snell Motors Community Room
Pub 500 at Night
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 9:00pm
Pub 500
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 12:30pm
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 7:00pm
Hammer's Bar
Pub 500 at Night
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 9:00pm
Pub 500