Date

Get a listing of all events going on inside a date range.

Click on the Start of range to pick the first date. Click on the End of range to pick the second date.

Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 8:30am
Regus Office Space
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 8:30am
Regus Office Space
Monday, August 3, 2020 - 9:00am
Ney Nature Center
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 8:30am
Regus Office Space
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 11:30am
Mayo Clinic Health System Event Center
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 3:00pm
Online Event
History at Home with BECHS
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 4:00pm
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 5:00pm
Feeding Our Communities Partners
Talking Ancestors
Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 11:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Monday, August 10, 2020 - 1:00pm
Online Event
Monday, August 10, 2020 - 2:00pm
Virtual Presentation

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 7:00pm
Hammer's Bar
Pub 500 at Night
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 9:00pm
Pub 500
Walking path between tall trees
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 7:10am
Snell Motors Community Room
Pub 500 at Night
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 9:00pm
Pub 500
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 4:30pm
Regus Office Space
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 7:00pm
Hammer's Bar
Pub 500 at Night
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 9:00pm
Pub 500
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 6:30pm
Eagles Club