Date

Get a listing of all events going on inside a date range.

Click on the Start of range to pick the first date. Click on the End of range to pick the second date.

Audience at 1Million Cups Mankato
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 8:30am
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Saturday, October 16, 2021 - 2:00pm
Hammer's Bar
Sunday, October 17, 2021 - 1:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Sunday, October 17, 2021 - 7:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Sunday, October 17, 2021 - 7:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 12:00pm
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 12:00pm
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Speakeasy Teaser
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 6:00pm
Chankaska Creek Ranch and Winery
Saturday, October 23, 2021 - 1:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Saturday, October 23, 2021 - 1:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Saturday, October 23, 2021 - 1:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Monday, October 25, 2021 - 12:00pm
Eide Bailly Online Webinar

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 12:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Sunday, October 24, 2021 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 9:00am
St. Peter American Legion Post #37
Sunday, November 28, 2021 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Sunday, January 23, 2022 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Sunday, February 27, 2022 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Deep Valley Book Festival - Cabin Fever Edition
Saturday, March 5, 2022 - 9:00am
WOW Zone
Sunday, March 27, 2022 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center