Date

Get a listing of all events going on inside a date range.

Click on the Start of range to pick the first date. Click on the End of range to pick the second date.

Friday, September 30, 2022 - 6:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Friday, September 30, 2022 - 6:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
2022 Deep Valley Book Festival - 7th Edition
Saturday, October 1, 2022 - 9:00am
WOW Zone
Saturday, October 1, 2022 - 2:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Saturday, October 1, 2022 - 3:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 - 6:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Friday, October 7, 2022 - 5:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Young Historians 2017
Saturday, October 8, 2022 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Saturday, October 8, 2022 - 6:07pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Friday, October 14, 2022 - 3:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Friday, October 14, 2022 - 3:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Friday, October 14, 2022 - 6:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Tombstones of Blue Earth County
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Tombstones of Blue Earth County
Friday, August 19, 2022 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Tombstones of Blue Earth County
Saturday, August 20, 2022 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Tombstones of Blue Earth County
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Tombstones of Blue Earth County
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Tombstones of Blue Earth County
Thursday, August 25, 2022 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Tombstones of Blue Earth County
Friday, August 26, 2022 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Tombstones of Blue Earth County
Saturday, August 27, 2022 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center