Date

Get a listing of all events going on inside a date range.

Click on the Start of range to pick the first date. Click on the End of range to pick the second date.

Friday, September 9, 2022 - 3:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Saturday, September 10, 2022 - 6:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Sunday, September 11, 2022 - 1:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Friday, September 23, 2022 - 3:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Saturday, September 24, 2022 - 2:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Sunday, September 25, 2022 - 1:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Thursday, September 29, 2022 - 7:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Friday, September 30, 2022 - 7:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
2022 Deep Valley Book Festival - 7th Edition
Saturday, October 1, 2022 - 9:30am
WOW Zone
Friday, October 7, 2022 - 7:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Thursday, October 13, 2022 - 7:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Friday, October 14, 2022 - 3:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Monday, June 13, 2022 - 9:00am
Ney Nature Center
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 9:00am
Ney Nature Center
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 9:00am
Ney Nature Center
Thursday, June 16, 2022 - 9:00am
Ney Nature Center
Monday, June 20, 2022 - 9:00am
Ney Nature Center
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 9:00am
Ney Nature Center
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 9:00am
Ney Nature Center
Thursday, June 23, 2022 - 9:00am
Ney Nature Center