Date

Get a listing of all events going on inside a date range.

Click on the Start of range to pick the first date. Click on the End of range to pick the second date.

Thursday, January 13, 2022 - 6:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Thursday, January 13, 2022 - 6:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Thursday, January 13, 2022 - 7:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Friday, January 14, 2022 - 5:30pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Friday, January 14, 2022 - 6:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Friday, January 14, 2022 - 6:01pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Friday, January 14, 2022 - 7:30pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Saturday, January 15, 2022 - 2:00pm
Hammer's Bar
Saturday, January 15, 2022 - 3:30pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Saturday, January 15, 2022 - 5:30pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Sunday, January 16, 2022 - 12:00am
Blakeslee Stadium Minnesota State University, Mankato
Thursday, January 20, 2022 - 7:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 3:30pm
Ney Nature Center
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 9:00am
Ney Nature Center
Thursday, December 16, 2021 - 12:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Monday, December 27, 2021 - 10:00am
Ney Nature Center
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 - 9:00am
Ney Nature Center
Thursday, January 20, 2022 - 12:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Sunday, January 23, 2022 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center