Date

Get a listing of all events going on inside a date range.

Click on the Start of range to pick the first date. Click on the End of range to pick the second date.

Audience at 1Million Cups Mankato
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 8:30am
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Kiwanis Holiday Lights
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 5:00pm
Sibley Park
Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 4:00pm
Mayo Clinic Health System Events Center
Kiwanis Holiday Lights
Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 5:00pm
Sibley Park
Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 5:30pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 7:30pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Friday, December 3, 2021 - 11:00am
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Friday, December 3, 2021 - 3:01pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Kiwanis Holiday Lights
Friday, December 3, 2021 - 5:00pm
Sibley Park
Friday, December 3, 2021 - 6:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Friday, December 3, 2021 - 6:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Friday, December 3, 2021 - 6:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 3:30pm
Ney Nature Center
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 9:00am
Ney Nature Center
Thursday, December 16, 2021 - 12:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Monday, December 27, 2021 - 10:00am
Ney Nature Center
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 - 9:00am
Ney Nature Center
Thursday, January 20, 2022 - 12:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Sunday, January 23, 2022 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center