Date

Get a listing of all events going on inside a date range.

Click on the Start of range to pick the first date. Click on the End of range to pick the second date.

Thursday, February 17, 2022 - 6:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Thursday, February 17, 2022 - 6:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Friday, February 18, 2022 - 3:01pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Friday, February 18, 2022 - 7:07pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Saturday, February 19, 2022 - 1:30pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Saturday, February 19, 2022 - 2:00pm
Hammer's Bar
Saturday, February 19, 2022 - 2:01pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Saturday, February 19, 2022 - 3:30pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Saturday, February 19, 2022 - 6:07pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 - 12:00pm
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Thursday, February 24, 2022 - 12:00pm
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Thursday, February 24, 2022 - 6:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Tuesday, January 25, 2022 - 5:30pm
Ney Nature Center
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 5:30pm
Ney Nature Center
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 - 9:00am
Ney Nature Center
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 - 5:30pm
Ney Nature Center
Sunday, February 27, 2022 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Deep Valley Book Festival - Cabin Fever Edition
Saturday, March 5, 2022 - 9:00am
WOW Zone
Saturday, March 26, 2022 - 9:00am
Morson-Ario-Strand VFW Post 950
Sunday, March 27, 2022 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center