Date

Get a listing of all events going on inside a date range.

Click on the Start of range to pick the first date. Click on the End of range to pick the second date.

Friday, October 7, 2022 - 7:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Thursday, October 13, 2022 - 7:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Friday, October 14, 2022 - 3:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Friday, October 14, 2022 - 7:07pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Saturday, October 15, 2022 - 1:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Saturday, October 15, 2022 - 6:07pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Sunday, October 16, 2022 - 1:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Friday, October 21, 2022 - 3:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Thursday, October 27, 2022 - 1:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Friday, October 28, 2022 - 7:07pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Saturday, October 29, 2022 - 6:07pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Saturday, November 5, 2022 - 12:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Sunday, May 22, 2022 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Monday, June 13, 2022 - 9:00am
Ney Nature Center
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 9:00am
Ney Nature Center
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 9:00am
Ney Nature Center
Thursday, June 16, 2022 - 9:00am
Ney Nature Center
Monday, June 20, 2022 - 9:00am
Ney Nature Center
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 9:00am
Ney Nature Center
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 9:00am
Ney Nature Center