Date

Get a listing of all events going on inside a date range.

Click on the Start of range to pick the first date. Click on the End of range to pick the second date.

Saturday, November 5, 2022 - 6:07pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Saturday, November 12, 2022 - 12:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Thursday, November 17, 2022 - 6:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Friday, November 18, 2022 - 6:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Friday, November 18, 2022 - 7:07pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Saturday, November 19, 2022 - 6:07pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Friday, December 2, 2022 - 6:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Friday, December 2, 2022 - 7:07pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Saturday, December 3, 2022 - 6:07pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Thursday, December 8, 2022 - 6:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Friday, December 9, 2022 - 6:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Thursday, December 15, 2022 - 7:07pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Monday, June 13, 2022 - 9:00am
Ney Nature Center
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 9:00am
Ney Nature Center
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 9:00am
Ney Nature Center
Thursday, June 16, 2022 - 9:00am
Ney Nature Center
Monday, June 20, 2022 - 9:00am
Ney Nature Center
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 9:00am
Ney Nature Center
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 9:00am
Ney Nature Center
Thursday, June 23, 2022 - 9:00am
Ney Nature Center