Date

Get a listing of all events going on inside a date range.

Click on the Start of range to pick the first date. Click on the End of range to pick the second date.

Saturday, January 23, 2021 - 2:30pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Saturday, January 23, 2021 - 3:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Saturday, January 23, 2021 - 5:07pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
kidventure
Sunday, January 24, 2021 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Sunday, January 24, 2021 - 3:07pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 12:30pm
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 2:00pm
Online
Audience at 1Million Cups Mankato
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 8:30am
Zoom
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 5:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 6:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 7:07pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Friday, January 29, 2021 - 5:30pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 7:00pm
Hammer's Bar
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 6:30pm
Eagles Club
Monday, February 1, 2021 - 12:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 7:00pm
Hammer's Bar
Saturday, February 20, 2021 - 2:00pm
Hammer's Bar
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 7:00pm
Hammer's Bar
Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 6:30pm
Eagles Club
Monday, March 1, 2021 - 12:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods