Date

Get a listing of all events going on inside a date range.

Click on the Start of range to pick the first date. Click on the End of range to pick the second date.

Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 3:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 8:00am
Wow! Zone
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 12:00pm
Ney Nature Center
History at Home with BECHS
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 4:00pm
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Friday, June 19, 2020 - 11:00am
Shoreland Country Club
Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 9:00am
Ney Nature Center
History at Home with BECHS
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 4:00pm
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 10:00am
Ney Nature Center
Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 5:00pm
Javens Family Vineyard & Winery
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 9:00am
Ney Nature Center
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 9:00am
Ney Nature Center

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Monday, June 1, 2020 - 12:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Pub 500 at Night
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 9:00pm
Pub 500
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 12:00am
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
1Million Cups banner and David Bassey
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 8:30am
1MC Zoom
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 12:00am
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 7:00am
Madison Lake, MN
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 7:00pm
Hammer's Bar
Pub 500 at Night
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 9:00pm
Pub 500