Date

Get a listing of all events going on inside a date range.

Click on the Start of range to pick the first date. Click on the End of range to pick the second date.

1Million Cups banner and David Bassey
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 8:30am
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
1Million Cups banner and David Bassey
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 8:30am
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Friday, July 24, 2020 - 4:30pm
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 8:00am
Wow! Zone
1Million Cups banner and David Bassey
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 8:30am
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Sunday, August 2, 2020 - 8:00am
Wow! Zone
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 8:30am
Regus Office Space
1Million Cups banner and David Bassey
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 8:30am
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
1Million Cups banner and David Bassey
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 8:30am
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Female speaker with slide behind her on a screen at Social Media Breakfast Mankato
Friday, August 14, 2020 - 8:00am
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Sunday, August 16, 2020 - 7:30am
Mankato Regional Airport
1Million Cups banner and David Bassey
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 8:30am
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 4:30pm
Regus Office Space
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 5:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 7:00pm
Hammer's Bar
Pub 500 at Night
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 9:00pm
Pub 500
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 5:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 6:30pm
Eagles Club
Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 12:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 5:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods