Date

Get a listing of all events going on inside a date range.

Click on the Start of range to pick the first date. Click on the End of range to pick the second date.

Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 1:00pm
VINE Adult Community Center
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 6:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Gustavus Adolphus College Icon
Friday, March 6, 2020 (All day)
Gustavus Adolphus College
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 12:00pm
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 4:00pm
Hosanna Lutheran Church
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 6:00pm
Charley's Restaurant and Lounge
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 7:00pm
Our Lady of Good Counsel Chapel
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 9:00am
Hosanna Lutheran Church
Talking Ancestors
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 11:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Pub 500 at Night
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 9:00pm
Pub 500
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 8:00am
Wow! Zone
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 4:30pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato - Centennial Student Union Ballroom, 220 Centennial Student Union Mankato

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 4:30pm
Regus Office Space
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 5:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 7:00pm
Hammer's Bar
Pub 500 at Night
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 9:00pm
Pub 500
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 5:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 6:30pm
Eagles Club
Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 12:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 5:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods