Date

Get a listing of all events going on inside a date range.

Click on the Start of range to pick the first date. Click on the End of range to pick the second date.

Sunday, August 2, 2020 - 8:00am
Wow! Zone
Monday, August 3, 2020 - 9:00am
Ney Nature Center
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 8:30am
Regus Office Space
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 1:00pm
Greater Mankato Growth, Inc. Office
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 11:30am
Mayo Clinic Health System Event Center
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 5:00pm
Feeding Our Communities Partners
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 5:00pm
Civic Center Plaza
Talking Ancestors
Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 11:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Monday, August 10, 2020 - 6:00pm
State Street Theater
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 6:00pm
State Street Theater
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 5:00pm
Civic Center Plaza
Virtual Pub Crawl
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 7:00pm
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Monday, June 1, 2020 - 12:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Pub 500 at Night
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 9:00pm
Pub 500
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 12:00am
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
1Million Cups banner and David Bassey
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 8:30am
1MC Zoom
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 12:00am
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 7:00am
Madison Lake, MN
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 7:00pm
Hammer's Bar
Pub 500 at Night
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 9:00pm
Pub 500