Date

Get a listing of all events going on inside a date range.

Click on the Start of range to pick the first date. Click on the End of range to pick the second date.

Friday, January 29, 2021 - 7:30pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Saturday, January 30, 2021 - 3:30pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Saturday, January 30, 2021 - 5:30pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 8:30am
Regus Office Space
Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 7:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Friday, February 5, 2021 - 7:07pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Saturday, February 6, 2021 - 7:07pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 7:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Friday, February 12, 2021 - 5:30pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Friday, February 12, 2021 - 7:30pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Saturday, February 13, 2021 - 3:30pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Saturday, February 13, 2021 - 5:30pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Blue Earth County History Center
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 12:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Pub 500 at Night
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 9:00pm
Pub 500
Blue Earth County History Center
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Blue Earth County History Center
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Blue Earth County History Center
Friday, December 4, 2020 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Blue Earth County History Center
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 7:00pm
Hammer's Bar