Date

Get a listing of all events going on inside a date range.

Click on the Start of range to pick the first date. Click on the End of range to pick the second date.

Sunday, August 16, 2020 - 7:30am
Mankato Regional Airport
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 9:00am
Ney Nature Center
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 12:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 4:30pm
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 5:00pm
Civic Center Plaza
Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 9:00am
Ney Nature Center
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 5:00pm
Civic Center Plaza
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 8:30am
Regus Office Space
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 6:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 3:45pm
Laurel's Peak Rehabilitation Center
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 3:45pm
Laurel's Peak Rehabilitation Center
Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 12:00pm
500 Block

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Monday, June 1, 2020 - 12:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Pub 500 at Night
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 9:00pm
Pub 500
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 12:00am
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
1Million Cups banner and David Bassey
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 8:30am
1MC Zoom
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 12:00am
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 7:00am
Madison Lake, MN
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 7:00pm
Hammer's Bar
Pub 500 at Night
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 9:00pm
Pub 500