Date

Get a listing of all events going on inside a date range.

Click on the Start of range to pick the first date. Click on the End of range to pick the second date.

Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 1:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Sunday, September 27, 2020 - 8:00am
Wow! Zone
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 12:00pm
Caribou Gun Club
Friday, October 2, 2020 - 7:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Saturday, October 3, 2020 - 2:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Sunday, October 4, 2020 - 8:00am
Wow! Zone
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 8:30am
Regus Office Space
Saturday, October 10, 2020 - 11:00am
Minnesota River Builders Associaton
Saturday, October 10, 2020 - 1:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Mankato River Ramble
Sunday, October 11, 2020 - 8:00am
Land of Memories Park
Sunday, October 11, 2020 - 11:00am
Minnesota River Builders Associaton
Friday, October 23, 2020 - 4:30pm
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Monday, June 1, 2020 - 12:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Pub 500 at Night
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 9:00pm
Pub 500
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 12:00am
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
1Million Cups banner and David Bassey
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 8:30am
1MC Zoom
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 12:00am
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 7:00am
Madison Lake, MN
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 7:00pm
Hammer's Bar
Pub 500 at Night
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 9:00pm
Pub 500