Date

Get a listing of all events going on inside a date range.

Click on the Start of range to pick the first date. Click on the End of range to pick the second date.

Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 1:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 6:00pm
The Capitol Room
Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 7:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Friday, October 30, 2020 - 7:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 1:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 8:30am
Regus Office Space
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 6:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Friday, November 6, 2020 - 6:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 3:45pm
Laurel's Peak Rehabilitation Center
Friday, November 13, 2020 - 7:00pm
Mankato Civic Center
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 4:30pm
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 6:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Monday, June 1, 2020 - 12:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Pub 500 at Night
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 9:00pm
Pub 500
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 12:00am
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
1Million Cups banner and David Bassey
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 8:30am
1MC Zoom
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 12:00am
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 7:00am
Madison Lake, MN
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 7:00pm
Hammer's Bar
Pub 500 at Night
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 9:00pm
Pub 500