Date

Get a listing of all events going on inside a date range.

Click on the Start of range to pick the first date. Click on the End of range to pick the second date.

Tuesday, March 29, 2022 - 4:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 - 1:30pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 - 3:30pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Saturday, April 2, 2022 - 12:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Saturday, April 2, 2022 - 2:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Sunday, April 3, 2022 - 12:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Sunday, April 3, 2022 - 2:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Thursday, April 7, 2022 - 7:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Thursday, April 7, 2022 - 7:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Thursday, April 7, 2022 - 7:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Friday, April 15, 2022 - 12:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Friday, April 15, 2022 - 2:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Thursday, January 20, 2022 - 12:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Sunday, January 23, 2022 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 - 5:30pm
Ney Nature Center
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 5:30pm
Ney Nature Center
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 - 9:00am
Ney Nature Center
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 - 5:30pm
Ney Nature Center
Sunday, February 27, 2022 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Deep Valley Book Festival - Cabin Fever Edition
Saturday, March 5, 2022 - 9:00am
WOW Zone