Date

Get a listing of all events going on inside a date range.

Click on the Start of range to pick the first date. Click on the End of range to pick the second date.

Kiwanis Holiday Lights
Monday, December 27, 2021 - 5:00pm
Sibley Park
Kiwanis Holiday Lights
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 5:00pm
Sibley Park
Kiwanis Holiday Lights
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 5:00pm
Sibley Park
Kiwanis Holiday Lights
Thursday, December 30, 2021 - 5:00pm
Sibley Park
Thursday, December 30, 2021 - 7:07pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Kiwanis Holiday Lights
Friday, December 31, 2021 - 5:00pm
Sibley Park
Sunday, January 2, 2022 - 2:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Sunday, January 2, 2022 - 4:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Friday, January 7, 2022 - 3:01pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Friday, January 7, 2022 - 7:07pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Saturday, January 8, 2022 - 2:01pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Saturday, January 8, 2022 - 6:07pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 3:30pm
Ney Nature Center
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 9:00am
Ney Nature Center
Thursday, December 16, 2021 - 12:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Monday, December 27, 2021 - 10:00am
Ney Nature Center
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 - 9:00am
Ney Nature Center
Thursday, January 20, 2022 - 12:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Sunday, January 23, 2022 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center