Date

Get a listing of all events going on inside a date range.

Click on the Start of range to pick the first date. Click on the End of range to pick the second date.

Saturday, January 29, 2022 - 6:07pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Friday, February 4, 2022 - 4:30pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Friday, February 4, 2022 - 6:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Friday, February 4, 2022 - 6:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Friday, February 4, 2022 - 6:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Friday, February 4, 2022 - 6:01pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Friday, February 4, 2022 - 7:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Saturday, February 5, 2022 - 2:01pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Saturday, February 5, 2022 - 3:30pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Saturday, February 5, 2022 - 6:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Sunday, February 6, 2022 - 9:30am
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Sunday, February 6, 2022 - 12:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 9:00am
St. Peter American Legion Post #37
Sunday, November 28, 2021 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Sunday, January 23, 2022 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Sunday, February 27, 2022 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Deep Valley Book Festival - Cabin Fever Edition
Saturday, March 5, 2022 - 9:00am
WOW Zone
Sunday, March 27, 2022 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Sunday, April 24, 2022 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Sunday, May 22, 2022 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center