Date

Get a listing of all events going on inside a date range.

Click on the Start of range to pick the first date. Click on the End of range to pick the second date.

Friday, February 11, 2022 - 5:30pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Friday, February 11, 2022 - 6:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Friday, February 11, 2022 - 6:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Friday, February 11, 2022 - 7:30pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Saturday, February 12, 2022 - 3:30pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Saturday, February 12, 2022 - 5:30pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Thursday, February 17, 2022 - 6:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Thursday, February 17, 2022 - 6:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Friday, February 18, 2022 - 3:01pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Friday, February 18, 2022 - 6:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Friday, February 18, 2022 - 7:07pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Saturday, February 19, 2022 - 2:00pm
Hammer's Bar

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 9:00am
St. Peter American Legion Post #37
Sunday, November 28, 2021 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Sunday, January 23, 2022 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Sunday, February 27, 2022 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Deep Valley Book Festival - Cabin Fever Edition
Saturday, March 5, 2022 - 9:00am
WOW Zone
Sunday, March 27, 2022 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Sunday, April 24, 2022 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Sunday, May 22, 2022 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center