Date

Get a listing of all events going on inside a date range.

Click on the Start of range to pick the first date. Click on the End of range to pick the second date.

Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 6:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Friday, January 29, 2021 - 6:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 8:30am
Regus Office Space
Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 6:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Friday, February 26, 2021 - 6:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 8:30am
Regus Office Space
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 6:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 6:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Friday, March 19, 2021 - 7:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 8:30am
Regus Office Space
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 8:30am
Regus Office Space
Sunday, August 15, 2021 - 7:30am
Mankato Regional Airport

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Monday, June 1, 2020 - 12:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Pub 500 at Night
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 9:00pm
Pub 500
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 12:00am
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
1Million Cups banner and David Bassey
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 8:30am
1MC Zoom
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 12:00am
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 7:00am
Madison Lake, MN
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 7:00pm
Hammer's Bar
Pub 500 at Night
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 9:00pm
Pub 500