Seniors

These events welcome those ages 55 and over.

Audience at 1Million Cups Mankato
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 8:30am
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Saturday, September 25, 2021 - 4:00pm
Benson Park
Deep Valley Book Festival
Saturday, October 2, 2021 - 9:30am
WOW Zone
History at Home with BECHS
Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 4:00pm
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 5:30pm
Virtual Home Stretch Workshop via ZOOM!
Talking Ancestors
Saturday, October 16, 2021 - 11:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Speakeasy Teaser
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 6:00pm
Chankaska Creek Ranch and Winery
Saturday, November 6, 2021 - 9:00am
St Peter Armory
River Hills Mall Mankato, Minnesota
Saturday, November 6, 2021 - 10:00am
River Hills Mall
River Hills Mall Mankato, Minnesota
Sunday, November 7, 2021 - 11:00am
River Hills Mall
Saturday, November 20, 2021 - 12:00am
Mount Kato Ski Area
Saturday, November 20, 2021 - 11:00am
Le Center American Legion Post #108

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Blue Earth County History Center
Saturday, September 25, 2021 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Blue Earth County History Center
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Blue Earth County History Center
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Blue Earth County History Center
Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 7:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Friday, October 15, 2021 - 12:00am
Kato Moving & Storage, Mayflower
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 12:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 9:00am
St. Peter American Legion Post #37