Seniors

These events welcome those ages 55 and over.

Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - 12:00pm
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - 5:30pm
IN - PERSON Home Stretch Class
Thursday, July 14, 2022 - 12:00pm
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Friday, July 15, 2022 - 12:00pm
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 4:00pm
ISG Field
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 - 5:30pm
IN - PERSON Home Stretch Class
Thursday, August 4, 2022 - 5:00pm
Civic Center Plaza
Saturday, August 6, 2022 - 8:00am
Le Sueur Boat Launch
Thursday, August 11, 2022 - 5:00pm
Civic Center Plaza
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 5:00pm
Civic Center Plaza
Sunday, August 21, 2022 - 7:30am
Mankato Regional Airport
Thursday, August 25, 2022 - 5:00pm
Civic Center Plaza

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

History Center Museum
Saturday, July 9, 2022 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
History Center Museum
Saturday, August 13, 2022 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
History Center Museum
Saturday, September 10, 2022 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
History Center Museum
Saturday, October 8, 2022 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
History Center Museum
Saturday, November 12, 2022 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
History Center Museum
Saturday, December 10, 2022 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
History Center Museum
Saturday, June 10, 2023 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
History Center Museum
Saturday, July 8, 2023 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center