Seniors

These events welcome those ages 55 and over.

Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 5:30pm
Virtual Home Stretch Workshop via ZOOM
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 1:00pm
Online Event
Virtual Pub Crawl
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 7:00pm
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Friday, August 14, 2020 - 2:00pm
Online Event
Sunday, August 16, 2020 - 7:30am
Mankato Regional Airport
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 9:00am
Ney Nature Center
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 1:00pm
Online Event
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 2:00pm
Virtual Presentation
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 5:30pm
Virtual Presentation
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 12:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 2:00pm
Virtual Presentation
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 4:30pm
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Pub 500 at Night
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 9:00pm
Pub 500
Pub 500 at Night
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 9:00pm
Pub 500
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 6:30pm
Eagles Club
Family fun on the farm at Farmamerica
Friday, August 28, 2020 - 5:00pm
Farmamerica
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 12:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Pub 500 at Night
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 9:00pm
Pub 500
Pub 500 at Night
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 9:00pm
Pub 500
Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 8:30am
St. Peter Community Center