Seniors

These events welcome those ages 55 and over.

Audience at 1Million Cups Mankato
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 8:30am
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Speakeasy Teaser
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 6:00pm
Chankaska Creek Ranch and Winery
Saturday, November 6, 2021 - 9:00am
St Peter Armory
River Hills Mall Mankato, Minnesota
Saturday, November 6, 2021 - 10:00am
River Hills Mall
River Hills Mall Mankato, Minnesota
Sunday, November 7, 2021 - 11:00am
River Hills Mall
Saturday, November 20, 2021 - 12:00am
Mount Kato Ski Area
Saturday, November 20, 2021 - 11:00am
Le Center American Legion Post #108
Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 4:00pm
Mayo Clinic Health System Events Center
Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 7:00pm
Ted Paul Theatre of the Earley Center for Performing Arts, Minnesota State Mankato
Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 7:00pm
Ted Paul Theatre of the Earley Center for Performing Arts, Minnesota State Mankato
Friday, December 10, 2021 - 7:00pm
Ted Paul Theatre of the Earley Center for Performing Arts, Minnesota State Mankato
Saturday, December 11, 2021 - 1:00pm
Ted Paul Theatre of the Earley Center for Performing Arts, Minnesota State Mankato

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 12:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 9:00am
St. Peter American Legion Post #37
Deep Valley Book Festival - Cabin Fever Edition
Saturday, March 5, 2022 - 9:00am
WOW Zone