Business Brews at Regus

Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 4:30pm to Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 5:00pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 4:30pm to Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 4:30pm to Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 4:30pm to Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 4:30pm to Thursday, June 17, 2021 - 6:00pm
LocationRegus Office Space located at 100 Warren Street in Mankato

Regus Office Space

Free 2 hour parking in the ramp. Enter the building on the first or second level and take the elevator to the third floor.

Address: 
100 Warren Street
Address 2: 
Suite 300
City: 
Mankato
Zip: 
56001

JOIN US FOR AN AFTERNOON "BREW-STORMING" SESSION. IT'S LIKE BRAIN-STORMING, BUT WITH A COLD BEVERAGE IN HAND!

Join us at Regus Office Space the 3rd Thursday of every month for networking, business connections and ice cold beer. 4:30-6:00 pm pm Free to adults 21 and over. Bring business cards & a friend. Free 2 hour parking in the ramp. Open to the public.

This is a FREE event!

Appropriate for:

Adults

For More Information:

Visit Mankato / Mankato Marathon horizontal ad