Events by Week

Primary tabs

  Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
All day
«
Minnesota Valley Chorus rehearsal 1/8/2019 7:00pm to 11/26/2019 9:30pm
»
«
Going Beyond VLOOKUP to Master Excel Formulas 9/3/2019 1:00pm to 10/3/2019 2:30pm
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Before 01
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Oct 27 2019.
9/15/2019 10:00am to 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Thursday until Wed Jan 01 2020 except Mon Jul 04 2016.
9/16/2019 4:30pm
 
 
9/16/2019 5:30pm to 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9/17/2019 1:00pm to 2:00pm
 
 
9/17/2019 2:30pm to 4:30pm
 
9/17/2019 2:30pm to 4:30pm
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday 500 times.
9/17/2019 5:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 17 2019.
9/17/2019 9:00pm to 11:59pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9/19/2019 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Sep 26 2019.
9/19/2019 1:00pm to 7:00pm
 
 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October on the next to last Thursday 100 times.
9/19/2019 3:30pm to 5:00pm
 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Oct 10 2019 except Thu Jul 04 2019.
9/19/2019 3:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Mon Sep 30 2019.
9/19/2019 5:00pm to 7:00pm
 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Nov 07 2019 except Thu Nov 24 2016.
9/19/2019 5:30pm to 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Oct 25 2019.
9/20/2019 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
9/20/2019 11:00am to 12:00pm
 
9/20/2019 11:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Sep 27 2019.
9/20/2019 1:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
9/20/2019 2:00pm to 3:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Friday until Sun Dec 29 2019.
9/20/2019 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
Repeats every week every Friday until Sat Oct 26 2019.
9/20/2019 6:30pm to 9:00pm
 
 
9/20/2019 7:00pm to 10:00pm
 
9/20/2019 7:00pm to 10:00pm