Events by Week

Primary tabs

  Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
All day
«
1 Million Cups Mankato
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 02 2021 except Wed Aug 11 2021, Wed Aug 25 2021, Wed Sep 08 2021, Wed Sep 22 2021, Wed Sep 29 2021, Wed Oct 13 2021, Wed Oct 27 2021, Wed Nov 24 2021, Wed Dec 08 2021.
8/4/2021 8:30am to 12/29/2021 9:30am
»
«
10/10 MSU-Mankato Women's Golf vs Central Region Preview 10/9/2021 7:00pm to 10/10/2021 11:59pm
 
 
October Virtual Home Stretch Workshop via ZOOM 10/12/2021 5:30pm to 10/14/2021 9:30pm
 
Mankato Marathon 10/15/2021 12:00am to 10/16/2021 11:59pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Beer Pong Tournament
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, September, October, November, December on the third Saturday 52 times.
10/16/2021 2:00pm to 10/17/2021 4:59pm
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Before 01
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10/12/2021 9:00am to 11:00am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10/16/2021 11:00am to 12:00pm