Families

These events are specifically intended for families with younger children.

Sunday, August 16, 2020 - 7:30am
Mankato Regional Airport
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 4:30pm
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Talking Ancestors
Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 11:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 12:00pm
500 Block
Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 10:00am
Nicollet County Fairgrounds
Sunday, September 27, 2020 - 8:00am
Wow! Zone
Mankato River Ramble
Thursday, October 1, 2020 (All day)
Land of Memories Park
Sunday, October 4, 2020 - 8:00am
Wow! Zone
Friday, October 23, 2020 - 4:30pm
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 4:30pm
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
2019 Reading Festival
Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 9:00am
Mankato Family YMCA
Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 11:00am
Morson Ario Strand VFW Post #950

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Walking path between tall trees
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 7:10am
Snell Motors Community Room
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 6:30pm
Eagles Club
Family fun on the farm at Farmamerica
Friday, August 28, 2020 - 5:00pm
Farmamerica
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 12:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Walking path between tall trees
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 7:10am
Snell Motors Community Room
Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 8:30am
St. Peter Community Center
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 6:30pm
Eagles Club
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 12:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods