Families

These events are specifically intended for families with younger children.

Audience at 1Million Cups Mankato
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 8:30am
Zoom
Saturday, April 24, 2021 - 10:00am
Ney Nature Center
Sunday, April 25, 2021 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Audience at 1Million Cups Mankato
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 8:30am
Zoom
Social Media Breakfast Mankato
Saturday, May 1, 2021 - 8:00am
Zoom
Saturday, May 1, 2021 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Audience at 1Million Cups Mankato
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 8:30am
Zoom
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 9:00am
Ney Nature Center
Audience at 1Million Cups Mankato
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 8:30am
Zoom
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 8:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Audience at 1Million Cups Mankato
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 8:30am
Zoom
Audience at 1Million Cups Mankato
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 8:30am
Zoom

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 6:30pm
Eagles Club
Saturday, May 1, 2021 - 12:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 12:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 12:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Sunday, August 1, 2021 - 12:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 6:30pm
Eagles Club
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 12:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 6:30pm
Eagles Club