Families

These events are specifically intended for families with younger children.

Saturday, January 23, 2021 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
kidventure
Sunday, January 24, 2021 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 2:00pm
Online
Audience at 1Million Cups Mankato
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 8:30am
Zoom
Social Media Breakfast Mankato
Monday, February 1, 2021 - 8:00am
Zoom
Audience at 1Million Cups Mankato
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 8:30am
Zoom
Saturday, February 6, 2021 - 3:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 9:00am
Ney Nature Center
Audience at 1Million Cups Mankato
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 8:30am
Zoom
Talking Ancestors
Saturday, February 13, 2021 - 11:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Audience at 1Million Cups Mankato
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 8:30am
Zoom
Audience at 1Million Cups Mankato
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 8:30am
Zoom

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 6:30pm
Eagles Club
Monday, February 1, 2021 - 12:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 6:30pm
Eagles Club
Monday, March 1, 2021 - 12:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 6:30pm
Eagles Club
Boy in Blue Civil War Symposium
Saturday, March 27, 2021 - 9:00am
VIRTUAL EVENT
Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 12:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 6:30pm
Eagles Club