Families

These events are specifically intended for families with younger children.

Friday, February 7, 2020 - 1:00pm
Carnegie Art Center
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 1:00pm
Carnegie Art Center
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 11:00am
Carnegie Art Center
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 11:00am
Carnegie Art Center
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 1:00pm
Peace Plaza
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 3:00pm
Carnegie Art Center
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 3:00pm
Carnegie Art Center
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 8:00am
Wow! Zone
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 1:00pm
Carnegie Art Center
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 1:00pm
Carnegie Art Center
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 1:00pm
Carnegie Art Center
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 1:00pm
Carnegie Art Center

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 5:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 5:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 5:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 5:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 6:30pm
Eagles Club
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 12:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 5:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods