Families

These events are specifically intended for families with younger children.

Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 11:00am
Carnegie Art Center
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 11:00am
Carnegie Art Center
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 8:00am
Wow! Zone
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 1:00pm
North Mankato Taylor Library
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 7:00pm
Alumni Hall
Young Historians
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 7:00pm
State Street Theater
Children at Young Historians
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 2:00pm
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 4:30pm
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 10:00am
Gustavus Adolphus College- Christ Chapel
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 1:00pm
Historic R. D. Hubbard House

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 5:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 5:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 5:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 6:30pm
Eagles Club
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 12:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 5:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods